Piscina de toboganes con chiringuitoPiscina de toboganes con chiringuito
Apart. Urb. El Palmar Denia (Oliba)

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great apartment located 5 minutes walk to the beach in the urbanization " El Palmar " With air conditioning.
Apartment sleeps up to 4 people has a bedroom with double bed , living room with 2 sofa beds , tv .
Urbanization with swimming pools.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Entrada a partir de las 13:00h
Salida a las 11:00h
Para entrar o salir a otras horas consultar condiciones.
Se aceptan mascotas, antes consultarnos.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Check In
Julie User Profile
November 2016
This apartment is on a lovely urbanisation. However it is small and the kitchen facilities are very basic..... 2 ring hob, no oven, kettle, toaster etc and only enough crockery for 2! We found lack of a heater, wifi and satellite TV a slight issue as we spent quite a lot of time inside as it was a winter visit, though we should probably have checked more thoroughly before booking. Although advertised as suitable for 4 guests we think this would be a struggle! Ideal for 2 for a short summer visit in our opinion.
Soraya User Profile
Response from Soraya:
Dear Jullie, first of all thanks for your opinion, but we would like to tell you that this apartment is exactly like the description of Airbnb, since they have been accommodated families or friends of 4 people and have been very well in space. The apartment has more glasses, plates and cutlery than for 4 people, but you have to wash them to use them again. The connection to Wifi if we want to install it, we will inform Airbnb when we have it active. We were also very flexible in your accommodation, because you needed one more night and you could sleep in the apartment. Thanks again for your comments and we liked having you hosted.
November 2016

I User Profile
October 2016
Everything was great.

Ashley User Profile
August 2016
The apartment is located away from the hustle and bustle of Denia which was perfect for us. There were a few restaurants nearby, including one at the pool. For us, the pool was deliciously cool and the apartment was clean and comfortable. It was cozy for the four of us, but I'd recommend it.

Joseph User Profile
April 2016
Soraya was on call throughout. The location and the amenities were perfect for a family. The pool and facilities onsite which we had access to were great. Recommend this place and best of all was it was great value

Sonja User Profile
October 2015
Cosy, quiet apartment with beautiful views to the mountain sunsets. Not ideal for 4 people- could do with more cutlery and crockery but otherwise a fantastic mini break. The best was the beautiful swimming pool with double slides completely all for us in October. Thanks Soraya for all the info you kindly sent beforehand;hopefully we'll be back sometime soon. Nos encantó este tranquilo e encantador apartamentito con sus hetmosas vistas y puestas de sol sobre las montañas. Diría que le faltan vajilla y cubiertos para que sea cómodo para 4 personas pero para pasar el puente de 4 días de octobre, fue estupendo. Lo mejor, la piscina tipo lago con su doble tobogan que teníamos para nosotros solos. Gracias Soraya por la completísima información facilitada de antemano. Espero volver pronto.

Very nice swimming pool, specially if you go with kids. The apartment is small and can get quite hot, but it's very near the beach. Soraya was an helpful host.

Alejandro User Profile
June 2017
Las piscinas son lo mejor del lugar. La comunicación con la dueña estupenda, amable y disponible 100%. El apartamento simplemente aceptable.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in March 2014
Soraya User Profile

Con mente abierta para afrontar nuevos retos con actitud positiva

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings