Plenty of couch space.HDTV in the living room with Premium TV channels. (This has now been upgraded to a 55" Samsung 4K TV. There is also a PS4 to entertain kids.
Two Bedroom Condo in Old Louisville
Hosted by Andrew
Andrew is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very nice Condo located in Old Louisville a mere 1.7 miles from Churchill Downs! Fully furnished. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms. High speed wi-fi, cable TV. Also has a nice porch.

The space

You'll have access to a historical condo building that has been completely modernized and renovated. The master bedroom has its own bathroom with walk-in shower. The condo is fully furnished with a TV in each room, premium cable and ultra high speed internet. Several speakers throughout the house allow you to wirelessly stream music. There is a porc/balcony with table and chairs which makes a perfect spot for you to relax and enjoy the evening.

Guest access

You'll have access to the whole condo.

Interaction with guests

I'll be available for any questions about the condo as well as suggestions on dining or entertainment.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £39
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking and no pets!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Louisville, Kentucky, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Andrew User Profile

I'm a 24 year old recent graduate from the University of Louisville. I currently reside in Louisville. I love to travel and explore new areas. I also love photography, spending time outdoors, trying new restaurants, etc. As a guest, you can expect me to be polite and clean (I'm a bit of a neat freak, I wouldn't dare leave any place unlike the way I leave mine, spotless) at all times and more than willing to help out with any tasks if needed.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings