Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We always welcome long stay guests with SPECIAL RATES, please send us your inquiry.

The space

Location, location, location!!!


Large 1 bedroom Beach front Condo. This apartment offering a balcony and fully outfitted european kitchen.

Jomtien Condotel is very conveniently located at the northern end of Jomtien Beach. An 'oases of calm' close to everything you could wish, restaurants, bars, taxi routes, sports facilities and of course the beach.
Direct access to Jomtien Beach / Dongtan Beach, through private walkways and gardens or direct with the elevator.

Short walk to the center of Jomtien.

Communal pool, tennis courts, squash, basketball... car park, 24 hour security. Main entrance next to PanPan Italian restaurant and opposite a shopping complex with rental cars/scooters, restaurants, massage, laundry, ATM, Foodmart, Airportbus (stops&office) and Bahtbus route for easy access to Pattaya and all area attractions.

See house rules.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Apartment conditions:
•The security deposit has to be paid on your arrival in cash, 2000 Baht (-10 days) or 4000 Baht (+10 days) refundable.
- Max. occupation: 2 adults (additional on request).
- In room WiFi is available and charges are applicable.
This is a self-catering/self service apartment, all the additional service can be simple ordered at the reception.
•Upon the client’s arrival the apartment will be cleaned and prepared for the number of guests indicated on the voucher. Including all bedsheets and towels. During your stay you can maintain the property yourself or order the maidservice (reception). The final cleaning, -service and -laundry (included last sheets and towels), will be done by our own maid service and cost 1000 Baht. This is our guarantee that all apartments are delivered clean on arrival.
•Water (35 baht /m³) and electricity (5 baht / unit) will be charged at the low cost of the utility company. Consumption is negligible. If you use airco, we recommend that doors and windows are tightly closed.
•Easy check-in with the 'Voucher'.You will receive a VOUCHER, check-in instructions and taxi-map 10 days before arrival date. The keys will be collected by the client at the reception-desk (representative) during check-in and must be returned to the representative during check out.
Safety and Conduct
You have primary responsibility for your own safety and for the safety of anyone that you allow on to the accommodation during your stay.
I, the renter, agree to indemnify and hold the accommodation owner harmless from any and all loss, cost, claim, injury, damage or liability sustained or incurred in connection with my use of the accommodation, include but not limited to claims arising in connection with me or any guest, any damage to personal property belonging to me or any guest. I, the renter, agree that on behalf of myself and my guests, we will not bring any suit, claim or legal action against the owner for any damages, injury, losses, cost or expenses incurred by me or my guests resulting from, or relating to, the use of the accommodation.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

5 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Check In
Frank User Profile
June 2017
We booked for 3 weeks and only stayed for one night. We are regular visitors to Pattaya and know the condo rental market. This condo was cheap and you get what you pay for unfortunately. On arrival the balcony was so badly contaminated with bird droppings it was rendered uninhabitable. We also considered the bed linen unsatisfactory. Overall we felt the condo was dark, dreary, and needed a brighten up but once again it was cheap ! We moved to a condo we had previously rented and did pay more, however was worth the extra. Although we asked the host for some reasonable recompense for our early exit after 1 day, it was refused on the basis of cancellation policy, rather than any moral responsibility or customer satisfaction ideals. We did not tell the host about issues with the condo initially as we felt that might jeopardise any chance for part refund so gave an excuse for our aborted stay but received a negative response in any case.
Gilliam User Profile
Response from Gilliam:
I Read this story for the first time!?!? You wrote to me: "We checked in yesterday with no problems, however today we caught up with some friends unexpectedly who invited us to stay with them." And I reply in hours! Why you write this story now? After you read the cancelation policy again? Before you wrote:"We checked in with no problems".The discription and photo's are accurate... sorry that we not meet your expectations. We do our ultimate best to provite our guest with a clean confortable condo at a reasonable price. The most of our guests are more than satisfied.
June 2017

David User Profile
November 2016
I stayed for about 5 weeks in the condo. The apartment has all amenities you need for a comfortable stay, with cooking facilities if you want them, but close to many restaurants. Handy for the beach, but also has a large swimming pool with a good bakery/restaurant attached. On site laundry and small shop for essentials (beer/ice/water - and other daily items) Quiet location and on the nicer side of the building with views down towards the sea. Highly recommended.
Gilliam User Profile
Response from Gilliam:
David, Thank you! We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to have you back. Thank you for being such a wonderful guest! We appreciate your feedback. Thank You!
November 2016

Sylvain User Profile
June 2016
Nice and confortable room with all commodities for cooking. Very quiet and secure condo. Huge swimming pool with restaurant. Cheap landry and small market in condo. It is possible to come directly from airport by bus as there is a bus station in front of the entry of the condo (135 bath Jomtien to airport!) you can also take there a 10 bath taxi to go to Pattaya center Near the bus station there is Foodmarket with a lot of western products The beach by the condo is quiet: no access to vehicles check in and out was very easy no wifi; I paid around 1200 bath for 2 weeks electricity; water is nothing Flat screen Samsung tv with usb to play your movies All in all it was very good stay thanks Gillian

Bruno User Profile
May 2016
Everything was great from start to end : Gilliam prepared a procedure for my late arrival, flat is very well equipped and furnished, more than enough towels and bed sheets, very clean. Great localisation, Jomtien very secured. Seamless checkout, everything like it was announced. Wifi non included as announced (500 baths/week), but signal and data rate are not so high, frequent disconnection. My solution in Thailand is a DTAC sim including data, currently they have a free offer pack 1.5Go just buying 300 baths credit. As a whole, warm recommendation.

Ronald User Profile
November 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at Jomtien Condotel. The location was perfect, very quiet and very close to the beach. Getting around is pretty easy, usually I would ask the staff to call me a motor bike taxi, or I would walk the few hundred metres to the main road and catch a baht bus.. The room is as described, with plentiful linen and towels etc... The on site laundry is pretty cheap as well. All in All I enjoyed my stay it all went pretty smoothly. sadly, I did not personally meet the host as he was away at the time.

Adam User Profile
August 2015
The location was great, 5 min walk from the beach. The host was very friendly and responded quickly to any questions or concerns I had. The room was nice and spacious. Although, WiFi was not included, but available for a fee. All in all great place to stay on holiday!

André User Profile
July 2015
I did"t see Gilliam, but I can say that he has been reactive when I had a little problem. I wanted to rent his flat for two more weeks! That for saying that this flat was almost perfect for me. Good location very quiet at night, but not far from night life; I certainly will come back here next year, if that can be done.
Gilliam User Profile
Response from Gilliam:
I am very happy that you had a marvelous time. As you know. If I am not present, Miss W. at the management office is always available to help you with questions, minor or major problems. Thanks again.
July 2015

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Bangkok, Thailand · Joined in August 2011
Gilliam User Profile

In my own words : Honest,sensitive,generous,sincere,kind, ,easy going, straight forward and...very mature but a...bon vivant!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.