open kitchen with barqueen size bed
1,5 rooms in wonderful Kreuzberg
1,5 rooms in wonderful Kreuzberg


Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A cosy, artsy apartment, centrally located, for 1-3 people, also great for a couple with child. One of the nicest neighborhoods in the city, in Kreuzberg (Bergmannkiez). Close to many shops and cafés, close to the canal, close to Tempelhofer Feld, close to public transport, close to the sky.

The space

A little jewel of an apartment, open kitchen/living room and sleeping area with double bed, separate study with desk and guest bed, small bathroom.

The apartment is in the back of the house, quiet and on the top floor, so with good sunlight, esp in the mornings! The patio has definitely a mediterranean feel to it and I try to add some atmosphere through plants in my apartment.

Guest access

Wifi, washing machine, walk-in closet, bicycle, hair dryer

Interaction with guests

I am good with email contact, as I am often abroad, it is a little more complicated to speak on the phone.

Other things to note

The house is on the quiet side and the neighbors also really respect hours of the night.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £14
Security Deposit: £91
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: £38 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

No smoking please and try to water my plants.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
6 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Beatriz User Profile
September 2014
Great, cozy and perfectly located apartment! Moreover, Papermoon was very nice to us, she was very easy to talk to and she gave us a quick answer. I would return to Papermoon's apartment if i ever go back to Berlin!!

Damián User Profile
August 2014
The flat was great even better than the pictures ! so it is great to have this good surprise when you arrive. I couldn't see the host during the week but she left me everything prepare in a big list of good tips,also good places to go out , list of restaurant. It was very useful. The Neighborhood it is very peaceful and perfect to come back home and rest and well connected by subway . The best of all is it that there are a shop close to it that rent the cheapest bicycle I ever seen , only 3 euros . The rest of Berlin it is 10 euros the cheaper in the center. I recommend to rent it and enjoy the city by bicycle. Definitive I will come back to Berlin and papermoon house.

Kathrin User Profile
June 2014
Very fast, easy and nice communication! The flat is gorgeous and very well located! We fell in love with the place - totally recommendable with a high feel-good factor!

Murat User Profile
November 2016
I had a wonderful time at Freddi's apartment during my stay in Berlin. Everything was taken care with clear information and the apartment was clean, cosy and above all very well located close to the center and cool neighbourhoods in Berlin. I'm a picky person and I fully recommend that you consider this very nice location for your next stay in Berlin. Thank you Freddi for letting me stay at your place. I had a great time in Berlin. Until next time :-)

Berlin, Germany · Joined in July 2012
Papermoon User Profile

Hello,
I'm Freddi - a girl - living in Berlin.
Berlin is a great city and there is really no reason to every live anywhere else,
excpet if you like to travel :-)
I really enjoy exploring new places, adapting to new cultures, hearing stories, hanging out watching a good series and going out, having a beer with friends.
I love doing things by bike or public transport (Berlin habit), I love film and I love chocolate.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.