Zentrales & Gemütliches WG-Zimmer

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The apartment has a living room, 1 bathroom, 1 additional guest toilet, hallway and of course the 2 rooms of the other roommates, Maxi and my brother Andreas. The room has its large window towards the backyard; So it is very quiet and you can sleep even with window open without noise. In the room you have a bed, a desk, a sofa, two shelves, clothes hooks and a dresser for clothes. The 2 roommates are open-minded, active, sport-minded, but also reckless students, with whom one gets along very well and the one help with the adaptation super. See you! Location: SuperLage: - 5 minutes to the Ubahnhof Josephsplatz - bus station Görresstraße 35 directly in front of the front door - all kinds of supermarkets, baker around the corner Shared flat living: The WG life is as I said super. You are living with 2 students, one is studying logistics management and the other is international management. Both very sporty, like to cook together and take you safe! As shown in Fig. Best regards John
translated by Google

Die Wohnung verfügt über Wohnküche, 1 Bad, 1 zusätzliches Gäste-WC, Flur und natürlich die 2 Zimmer von den anderen Mitbewohnern, Maxi und mein Bruder Andreas. Das Zimmer hat sein großes Fenster Richtung Hinterhof; es ist also sehr ruhig und man kann auch bei offenem Fenster ohne Lärm schlafen. Im Zimmer hast du ein Bett, ein Schreibtisch, ein Sofa, 2 Regale, Kleiderhaken und eine Kommode für Klamotten. Die 2 Mitbewohner sind aufgeschlossene, aktive, sportbegeisterte, aber auch rücksichtsvolle Studenten, mit denen man sehr gut auskommt und die einem bei der Eingewöhnung super helfen.
Wir sehen uns!

Lage:
SuperLage: - 5 Minuten zum Ubahnhof Josephsplatz
- Busstation Görresstraße 35 direkt vor der Haustür
- alle möglichen Supermärkte, Bäcker um die Ecke

WG-Leben:
Das WG-Leben ist wie gesagt Super. Du Wohnst mit 2 Studenten zusammen, der eine Studiert Logistik-Management und der andere International Management. Beide sehr sportlich, kochen gern miteinander und nehmen Dich sicher gut auf! :-)

Viele Grüße

Johannes


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hector User Profile
September 2015
Everything was really good. Excellent apartment. Excellent location. Really cool people living there in the other rooms. Each time that i needed something or if i had any question, they were really helpful and willing to lend a hand.

T. Alican User Profile
August 2013
The reservation was canceled 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Raul User Profile
May 2016
La casa de Johannes se encuentra en un barrio muy tranquilo, en donde se puede tener un buen descanso, está a tres cuadras de una estación del metro, cerca de ahí hay supermercados y varios lugares para comer en todos los presupuestos. Muy recomendado.

Munich, GermanyJoined in July 2012
Johannes User Profile

Hey guys,

I am Johannes. I am studying maths and sports to get teacher one day.
I am an outgoing and friendly person and my hobbies are especially lots of sports:
Rock climbing, mountaineering, skiing, soccer, beachvolleyball, running, meeting friends or have a party. I love getting to known to new persons, cultures, countries and languages.
Our appartment is a sociable place where everyone is welcome. There are 2 other nice guys and you will get along with them well! The appartment is very central next to the "Olympiapark" as well as to the "English Garden". You get to the central station in 6 minutes by train from the subwaystation "Josephsplatz".
There are enough supermarkets, bakerys, drugstores and butcheries around the apartment.

I hope you will enjoy your stay in munich, maybe in our appartment!

best regards

Johannes

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings