entrata camera matrimoniale  con specchiera e divanettialtra visuale camera matrimoniale
BEDROOM APARTMENT IN BELLARIA
Hosted by Alessandro
Alessandro is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Just renovated in PIANO TERRA for 4/5 persons at 300 mt. from the sea and the center. Consisting of entrance, large dining room with sofa bed, double bedroom. , bedroom with bunk bed, kitchenette, toilet with shower.
FREE PARK CARTRIDGE court interior.

The space

New, spacious and bright furnishings (80 square meters) equipped with tv, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, safe, fan in the dining room and mosquito nets in all windows; super cooked kitchen! air conditioning in the room and heating throughout the house (on request).
The accommodation can accommodate up to 5/6 people.

Guest access

large garden and indoor courtyard parking;
Pedestrian walkway and large automatic gate for car access;
pets not allowed

Interaction with guests

Owner on site

Other things to note

Convention with bathing resort Tropicana beach (from Luca to bath 23) 300 meters from the apartment:
prices
June and September: umbrella + 2 euro beds 10 daily;
July and August: sun umbrella + 2 sun loungers 15 daily


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £137
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £69 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

No smoking
Pets are not allowed


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Аида User Profile
June 2016
We had 5 days stay in this very nice apartment. Very friendly family! Perfect location. The only problem we had was not working wifi but it should not matter when you're on holiday. I would recommend this accommodation for families with kids

Mirna User Profile
July 2015
Nice large appartment, clean and close to the centre. Sea is 5 minutes walk. Alessandro and his family are very kind

Chiara User Profile
September 2016
Abbiamo trascorso un soggiorno davvero piacevole ospitati da Alessandro. L'appartamento è pulito, comodo e funzionale. Consigliato anche per famiglie con bambini piccoli dal momento che si trova al piano terra ed è silenzioso, vicino al mare e a due passi dal centro. Gli arredi e le attrezzature sono nuovi e perfettamente funzionanti. I proprietari sono stati gentilissimi e disponibili sia prima che durante il soggiorno.

Luca User Profile
June 2016
Posso dire di aver passato 10 giorni con la mia famiglia esattamente come me li aspettavo e come mi era stato prospettato dalle immagini e dagli scambi di mail con Alessandro. Location ottimale (5-10 min dal mare e dal centro di Bellaria) Appartamento spazioso, pulito, moderno, con comodo giardinetto esterno e con tutto quello che serve Comunicazioni prima della vacanza veloci e puntuali Alessandro e famiglia molto gentili e disponibili per tutte le richieste
Alessandro User Profile
Response from Alessandro:
Per chi avesse necessità, abbiamo anche la possibilità di fornire lenzuola e asciugamani da bagno e bidet al prezzo di 10 euro a persona a settimana. Forse non è stato specificato nel sito di Airbnb. Grazie per questa segnalazione.
June 2016

Manuela User Profile
September 2015
Ottima esperienza. Alessandro e la sua famiglia sono stati molto gentili e disponibili. La casa è grande, recentemente ristrutturata e modernamente arredata. A 5 minuti a piedi dal mare e qualcosina in più dal centro, ma comunque ben servita (supermercati, negozi, stazione) Soggiorno consigliato!

Emilia-Romagna, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Alessandro User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings