Skip to content
LivingLiving
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Michele is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Two floors, the lower floor with kitchen, living room with sofa bed and bathroom. Upstairs bedroom with double bed and bathroom.
Equipped with fully furnished kitchen, TV cable32", air conditioning and ceiling fan. Patio with table & chairs.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Wireless Internet
  • Iron
  • Cable TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

82 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Toni User Profile
Toni
January 2017
Quiet location. Lovely Saturday market just down the road. Pleasant staff. No breakfast basics (bread butter milk) were supplied.
Adrian User Profile
Adrian
June 2016
The complex was spotless, set a short distance away from the centre to make it very tranquil, just the noise of wildlife and a short walk to the beach. Apartment was magnificent and the staff were superb. As a single man I could live in the apartment with the addition of a modern…
William User Profile
William
September 2015
This is a fantastic place to stay in Tamarindo. Really peaceful and chilled but only a short walk to beach, shops, restaurants etc. The apartment was really clean and cleaned daily during our 6 nights stay. Kitchen was well equipped and the AC and ceiling fans keep things nice an…
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
October 2018
Very clean apartment just a short walk to downtown Tamarindo.
Will User Profile
Will
September 2018
The place is what you can expect for the prize you pay, it’s clean and not so far from the beach, I’m not happy about the interaction with the host which I found very disrespectful and sarcastic. I would not visit again nor recommend.
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
I hope your recommendation will help me. Rude and disrespectful customers are not welcome.
September 2018
Danny User Profile
Danny
July 2018
We checked into the apartment and were told that the AC didnt work in the bedroom. We were told someone was coming to fix it in 30 min. Later we were told that it couldn't be fixed and it would be taken care of the following day. It would've been impossible for us to get a goo…
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
To specify my message said "a technician will come to see the air conditioning" I never wrote as you reported ..."coming to fix it in 30 min..." You are free to leave the apartment is your right. The communication of your decision came from AIR BNB while you were loading your bags in the car. 7 hours after your check in and our first message. You did not tell me anything about your intentions. I add that we gave you another fan to spend the night. The next day we replaced the air conditioning with a new one as you were informed in our second message and as an invoice sent to AIR BNB. In my opinion you have been incorrect to not even communicate your decision to me.
July 2018
Adam User Profile
Adam
June 2018
The apartment was very clean and spacious. It had a well equipped kitchen and two bathrooms. One upstairs and one downstairs. The apartment was within walking distance to restaurants and shops and the beach. Would recommend staying here if visiting Tamarindo.

Hosted by Michele

Tamarindo, Costa RicaJoined in October 2014
Michele User Profile
606 Reviews
Verified
Michele is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I'm Italian and I live in Costa Rica from March 2014. Jobs in tourism for almost 20 years and I like to find new challenges to be met.
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings