Salón comedor. Acogedor y con encantoEsta es la habitación para huéspedes. Mobiliario completamente nuevo
ROOM DUPLEX-ATICO NEAR MADRID RIO
Hosted by Teresa
Teresa is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Internet
Smoking Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephen User Profile
October 2012
Teresa and her husband were excellent hosts and were very attentive and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and within easy walking distance of the Metro. I would definitely recommend them.

Sem User Profile
September 2016
Teresa was a wonderful host. She and her husband are very sweet and helpful. Teresa is also a wonderful cook, and she even invited me to have dinner with them. I really appreciated that! I liked to stay at the place, although it was a bit too noisey for me.

Ye User Profile
October 2015
Teresa was cleaning up their flat when I arrived. But the room for me has already been cleaned up. And all members in her family are very kind to me.

Christina User Profile
September 2015
Teresa and her family were amazing hosts they made me feel very welcome and it was truely a home away from home,I didn'twant to leave. They are people with such a good heart and we had so many laughs.Their home is close to Madrid Rio and the metro station very easily accessible i…

Shenae User Profile
September 2015
The room was exactly the same as the pictures, with plenty of space for your clothes and luggage. Even though Teresa has a young son and two dogs, there was no noise in the morning or during the day. The apartment is in a residential part of Madrid but still located close to one …

James User Profile
September 2015
Teresa and her family gave me a very warm and welcome reception. As an exchange student who was staying in Spain for the first time, I truly appreciated the way that Teresa's family accomodated me and helped me adjust to life in Spain. Teresa gave me several lessons in cooking Sp…

Adnan User Profile
October 2014
She was very friendly and inviting. Her family was so sweet. It was close to the madrid rio park and a short walk or metro from all major sites. This would be a great place for a long stay. Two blocks from a metro station. Nice room with a convenient rack for clothes. Teresa was …

Madrid, SpainJoined in July 2012
Teresa User Profile
Me gusta compartir mi tiempo con mi familia, en mi casa o en lugares agradables y divertidos. Disfruto con mi hijo y con mi marido y mis perros Me encanta mi trabajo y disfruto trabajando en lo que me gusta. Soy una persona sociable, pero no me gusta meterme en la vida de los d…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings