vista dal terrazzoterrazzo zona relax e pranzo


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Myapartment in a very unique position in Isola D'Elba just fiew kilometers from the fabulouse beaches
two bedrooms one bathroom kitchen and diningroom ... a beautiful terrace for eating and relax ... Pool and Pineta...
the location is amazing

The space

My apartment is in a little condominium just 6 apartment and it's in a little private hill ...
This location is really amazing also during the crowd time.... there is a wounderful terrace with outside space for dinner and relax ....
in the privete hill there is a pool just for us .....
there are 2 bedrooms nice and confortable...

Guest access

pool and park

Other things to note

no dishwasher


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 2PM - 7PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £89
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM

no smoking
no noise
no animals
maximum 6 persons


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

This host has 54 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Arona, Italy · Joined in February 2015
Enrica User Profile

Ciao a tutti !!!
Sono una ex milanese trasferita al lago Maggiore...
vivo ad Arona ho due ragazzi di 15 anni Zoe ed un ragazzo di 13 Leon
ho una agenzia immobiliare e lavoro in questo magnifico posto !

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour