Comfy bedroom nearby Neutral Bay

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our home. We look forward to hosting you.

The space

Neutral bay is beautiful and well facilitated with sydney's only 24 hour cafe (Maisy's)

You and your partner will
Be sharing the apartment with me and
David. Thanks.

Guest access

You receive access to your room and all common areas of the house (living room. dining room, backyard, kitchen, laundry) and world famous fun room.

Interaction with guests

i will be there to ensure that you receive the keys and will alway be no more than airbnb message away form contact.

Other things to note

We look forward to sharing our house with you.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room


Extra people: 22 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 44
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 29 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

No smoking indoors please. No pets. you are sharing the house with us and we look forward to welcoming you. Events must be pre-approved.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Check In
Tom User Profile
August 2016
Felt welcome in a nice area. Would definitely stay again
Scott User Profile
Response from Scott:
Thanks for staying!
August 2016

Dan User Profile
August 2016
Scot was a friendly and helpful host!!! Would stay there again!

Luca User Profile
July 2016
Scott is really cool. He is friendly and he tried everything that you feel good. The accommodation as well. It's big but a lil bit dirty.

Ryan User Profile
July 2016
Host is friendly and helpful. Cheap priced, very basic room. The apartment itself is older style and large, with three other bedrooms.

Jamie User Profile
April 2016
It was better than its budget. I stayed 3 nights there. On the first night, there was some accident. So i had to wait outside for 1 hour. I arrived 11:30pm, but the host Sarky didn't answer the phone, didn't msg me back, didnt inform the manager i will arrive at late night. But it was accident. It doesnt happen everyday, I think. Room was big, bed was wide. Not so clean but nor dirty. The blind of the window did not work, but Natasha(manager?) and Sarky tried their best to solve the problem. I think Sarky will fix it soon. The location is very good. Less than 30 mins drive to the Sydney cbd, less than 1 hr by public transportation. You can walk to the station if u try. Less than 20mins? You can even cook in the kitchen. I didnt cook at all because i dont like to cook in a different place. Shower, yes, shower room has problem. The shower head couldnt hold its position. I dont know how the tenants there are having shower. You will need to ask help, maybe. Overall, it is better than i expected. And far better than 4 ppl, even 8 ppl backpacker room. For just 1,2 nights, nice place to stay. And, if Sarky already fixed the blind and shower, it is far better than its budget!

Laura User Profile
January 2016
Let's start with the good things: Scott was friendly, as well as his 2 roommates (of whom we didn't know the existence at the time of the booking though), and we could come and go as we pleased. Thep location is really good, in exactly 30 minutes you're in the CBD by bus. On the other hand, the place was very filthy. Our room looked like it wasn't cleaned at all, the 1 small curtain fell off all the time and was really disgusting, the carpet was dirty and badly stained and the overall smell of the room and apartment was really bad. Our sheets and towels were the baddest (unwashed?), they made us feel dirty, itchy and stinky. In the kitchen the ceiling was dripping.... This would all have been good if the price was more reasonable, which it wasn't at our time of stay. Scott offered us an extra night free of charge, thanks for that.
Scott User Profile
Response from Scott:
the room was professionally cleaned by our cleaner Joy. Your sheets had been thoroughly washed. I am disgusted that you did not BRING UP A SINGLE THING YOU HAVE COMPLAINED ABOUT THAT IS OVERBLOWN ANYWAY while you were staying. I feel sorry for GIVING YOU FREE ACCOMMODATION for such a bad review after you had made a verbal agreement. I can never have you stay again. So sorry.
January 2016

James User Profile
November 2015
Was made feel very welcome by Scott, he showed around the apartment on arrival. Showed us the washing, ironing facilities etc.showed us to our room.

This host has 50 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in October 2011
Scott User Profile

I am a fellow world traveller. There is only one bondi beach and it's waiting for you right here. The weather has warmed up and waves crash daily on the sand that's spitting distance (across campbell parade). I believe in the comfort of our guests staying here and look forward to meeting you!

Languages: English, Italiano, 中文
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings