Blick nach WestenArbeits/Eßtisch
Quiet non-smoking flat
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our 40 sm. self-contained flat is fully furnished and is available for a max. of 2 persons. The bed is 140 cm wide. You will feel very comfortable in the flat. It is like a studio apartment...quite private, large and spaceous. Parking is possible just outside the house. Because we use Airbnb only quite rarely there are few recommendations to date. We are sure you will love the peace and tranquillity of this apartment.

The space

The flat is a a so-called in-law suite in our own home in a large park-like garden at the end of a quiet road. Large trees with many birds surround the home.

Interaction with guests

If you need anything that is not in the flat or any information, we will do our best to help.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £45 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

We hope that our guests are not loud as the general area is quiet and peaceful. No smoking is a rule.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Till User Profile
June 2017
Sehr schöne Ferienwohnung. Der Kontakt mit Jamilia war sehr nett, zuvorkommend und herzlich. Wer das schöne Städtchen Erlangen besuchen möchte ist hier bestens aufgehoben.

Monja User Profile
June 2017
Der Aufenthalt war schön und unkompliziert. Schöne, Ruhige Umgebung. Optimale Lage, für Sportler auch gut geeignet ( gleich ein Wald in der Nähe. Sauberes Zimmer und Bad. Ich habe mich wohl gefühlt.

Thomas User Profile
October 2015
Sehr schöne Unterkunft in ruhiger Lage und nette Gastgeber. Nur zu empfehlen.

Thomas User Profile
May 2015
Es war alles ganz wunderbar! Schöne ruhige Lage, aber mit dem Rad dennoch fix in der Stadt.

Uttenreuth, GermanyJoined in June 2014
Jarmila User Profile

Wir sprechen auch Tschechisch, etwas Spanisch und Franzoisisch und sind Beide, wie man heute sagt "Multi-kulti".

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings