Lerici, a pochi minuti dal mare
Lerici, a pochi minuti dal mare

Entire home/flat

7 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ampio appartamento con splendida vista mare, dotato di 6 posti letto cosi suddivisi: un ampio salone con divano letto matrimoniale e due grandi camere matrimoniali.
Una cucina dotata di ogni comfort, salone con TvSat, Terrazzo panoramico, e due camere da letto con terrazzo.

The space

Solaro é una località al di sopra di Lerici e San Terenzo con una camminata a piedi di 10 minuti potrete raggiungere le spiagge e il centro turistico.
Al di sotto della casa a 10 metri ce il servizio di bus che vi mette in collegamento con Lerici, San Terenzo, La Spezia e le sua stazione ferroviaria, con frequenza all'incirca ogni 45 minuti, nel periodo estivo l'ultima corsa e alle 00:50.
Nel centro di Lerici trovate il porticciolo turistico per le Cinque Terre, Portovenere, Palmaria e PORTOFINO.

Guest access

Gli ospiti avranno accesso all'intera casa e al posto auto libero.

Interaction with guests

Incontro i miei ospiti all'entrata e al check out.
Rimango comunque a loro completa disposizione telefonicamente.

Other things to note

Se lo desiderate (opzionalmente) offriamo servizi a pagamento di:
Servizio di pulizia giornaliero
Car service (stazione ferroviaria, aeroporto Pisa o Genova, ci addatiamo alle vostre richieste)
Guida turistica
Baby sitter

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 2PM - 7PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: 24 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee: 38
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM

Gli animali sono ammessi, all'interno dell'appartamento si può fumare, anche se é preferibile usare il terazzo panoramico della casa..
essendo un condominio confidiamo nel rispetto minimo, no urla e schiamazzi negli orari notturni.
Nei mesi invernali per soggiorni superiori ai 6 giorni, le spese di consumi verrano conteggiate a parte, con una regolare lettura insieme a voi, alla fine del vostro soggiorno verrano conteggiati i costi secondo la tabella fornita dalla' emittente, sopratutto per le spese di riscaldamento.


This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

46 Reviews

Check In
Kati User Profile
July 2017
The apartment has a beautiful view of the sea. The sea is, however, a twenty minute walk downhill along paths that are not clearly marked. We would have benefited from maps and clear directions. Barbara and her mother accommodated us with an early check in and were trying to solve wifi issues during our stay. They were welcoming hosts finding us a ride to la Spezia in lieu of a taxi when we left. The B&B is located at least forty minutes from Lerici by foot. There are buses that come hourly, however returning with the right bus was beyond us. The suite is very large and the view is stunning. The B&B would benefit from screens, door stops and general updating.

Catarina User Profile
June 2017
The area is beautiful and the house was clean, although the idea of good accesses is a bit farfetched. It is a bit difficult to move around the area if you don't have a car, if you are old, disabled or if you have children. The car is a must have. The sleeping accommodation did not adequately accommodate 7 people. At a push 3 couples or 5 singles. The kitchen is lacking crockery or cuttlery for 7 people. The house has only 1 aircon unit in one of the rooms and it wasn't working. Other than that no fans or cooling devices were provided. The house missed the basic toiletries, which made it difficult for us on the arrival as there was no convenience stores nearby. The only one was in the middle of Lerici and there was no bus service after 7.30pm. Some of the bed sheets available weren't properly cleaned. They were stained with what looked like dried blood. The Wi-Fi is slow and unreliable. Definitely not able to provide for 7 people's devices. The tv is small and really old. There was only 1 channel working and the remote had no batteries. The bathtub is a death trap. Small, uneven and very slippery. One of us felt in it on the first day and bruised himself. The host never checked on us on the 4 days we stayed here. The communication before arrival was very poor, leaving us depending a lot on the Sat nav. Thankfully she found us lost in the street and she brought us to the house. We have been really lucky that the house is surrounded with a lovely community. One of the neighbours kindly gave us a lift to Lerici on the first day so we could buy some essentials as nothing was provided. The closest beach (San terenzo) is 20 min walking downhill which makes it 30min when coming back uphill. Due to the location and the struggle to get around it is definitely not good value for the money.
Barbara User Profile
Response from Barbara:
As owner of the apartment i feel the need to answer point by point to your comments : I appreciate your vocabulary but you will forgive me if I will not insult  in my replay. I also have appreciated the condition you left the apartment and i'll not comment. Car : the roads next to the sea are forbidden to cars not belonging to locals, therefore, even if you have a car you have to drop it in the parking provided, pay for it, and than walk to the sea, not always this is a short run, depends where you find the parking. If you are old and have children the problem remains. Sleeping accomodation : i've been traveling extensively in Europe with Airbnb , and other organizations. Typically in a four people accomodation you have a bedroom for two and a living room with kitchen and a transformable bed for two on a total of 35/40 sqm. Our apartment is 100 sqm. Kitchen crockery and cutlery : i counted 15 forks, 17 knives, 8 big spoons, 9 small spoons, 10 deep dishes, 8 flat dishes and 8 small flat dishes plus a complete set of pots and pans that i dont even know the intended use, I would like to know from you in a bit more detail what you found missing. Aircon : this house sits in the middle of the so called thermal breeze, that means that in the day you have breeze from the sea and, during the night, from the hill behind the house. In the night in particular the breeze is so strong thet you probably need a light blanket, in order to appreciate all that you need to leave the back windows sligtly open and you receive plenty of fresh air. Basic Toiletries : I'll check with Barbara. The village more next to the apartment is SanTerenzo that you reach in 7 minutes but , of course, you are free to look for toiletries even to Milano that is even farther. Bed sheets not cleaned : I'll check with Barbara, stained with blood ? could you tell : was it goat, apes or human ???? Let me have some doubt about this "blood". WiFi :  I've tested it sending and receiving pictures and mail, It's not slower than the one i have home, Now having seven playing with it  you need a complete server for you, I intend the WiFi as one utility not as a playing station, I'm not sure i'll do anything about this, one question: this device needs power charging sometime in his life, did you check this evenctuality ? Tv was old , now is new. In order to work the old and the new TV need that the antenna cable is properly plugged into the antenna wall plug. As matter of facts when I went to the apartment, after seeing your message, the antenna cable was unplugged, and , on top of this you decided to pile up all wet towels just in front to the wall plug so you couldnt even see it, no plug, no signal, no tv. I've changed the plug in order to make it more difficult to unplug. The new set receive 240 digital tv channels and 40 music ones in 39 inches. Bathtub :  Is spite of hoodoos nobody, by luck, of course, is died i yet in this bathtub, by the way there is an antiskid carpet in the locker.  Nobody  of the humans before was using it, so it end up inside rather than staying in good view. This road is plenty of apartments for rent, maybe  you expected something closer to the sea. This is not the case, it will take seven minutes to reach the sea going thru shady paths, but definitely this is not on the sea, with all the disadvanges and benefits this fact implies.
June 2017

Katie User Profile
May 2017
We booked to stay at Barbara's apartment for a short stay to the area with our 2 young children. The apartment was good value at the price....spacious, and was equipped enough for us (however would need more if 6/7 were staying), clean and fresh linen was also provided. The photos certainly don't show the spacious layout accurately....the lounge and dining area are the same large room with 2 double doors onto a long balcony where we seemed to loose our evenings. The booking process was a little frustrating as we didn't hear from Barbara initially and after 3 emails she got back to us with the answers to questions we had. When we met Barbara, she was a delight and was very quick in meeting us and sorting out internet problems. We didn't attempt the walk to the beach but found a carpark in town (€10/day...arrive early because even at 11am we appeared to get one of the last spots). The local beaches were busy despite being May but picturesque and fantastic for the children. Watch out for restaurants telling you the bill amount instead of giving you a bill.....we queried one and they 'accidentally' charged €15 too much! We would recommend it to others seeking to stay in the area who would prefer to be a bit further out and are happy to jump in the car. Thank you Barbara for our stay.

Bauke User Profile
May 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay with a magnificent view. It is very roomy and quiet. A walk down to the beach is an event in itself. Going back up too .... Greatly recommended.

Eliana User Profile
March 2017
Beautiful view! Barbara came and helped us with the hot water as soon as she could. The home was big enough for our family of 7. Only thing we wish was better was communication and better detail of how to get to the place.

Molouk User Profile
August 2016
TERRIBLE experience. I do not recommend this host. I wrote the host an intro with some questions when I requested to book the place, she accepted my request few hours later but no response. I wrote her again a week before arrival and again no response. I wrote her again 2 days before arrival and again no response. I sent a text to her contact number and guess what AGAIN no response. I called the number she picked up and said she will get back to me on my Airbnb message. She replied that midnight 8 hours after our conversation on the phone (which is the night before check-in day) she apologizes and I thought to myself maybe it was an honest mistake so I forget about it. After checking in at the place we notice that there are no toilet paper or soap (the essentials that Airbnb requires) and no shampoo as it had said on her post that she will provide all of that. I call her and tell her there are no toilet paper nor soap and she says she will have the cleaning people fix it but during our 2 nights stay no one ever brought those for us so we had to buy them at a super market just for those 2 nights. Besides all that, the shower was broken and in order to shower we had to hold the shower head ourselves. The ONLY thing good about this experience was the balcony view as others also have mentioned. But I honestly would have not paid so much to have such low maintained place just for the view!! We would have cancelled my booking sooner if the cancellation wasn't strict.
Barbara User Profile
Response from Barbara:
I am very sorry that your experience has been bad. I'm really sorry. at the same time your reaction seems really exaggerated, for a reply to your messages I apologized many times by telling you that I've never shown until the evening prior to arrival your reservation (probably in those days the platform was updated and I had trouble to view your reservation At the time of your entry I apologized) instead regarding the SOAP and the gene cards both were present inside the apartment, the gene cards like I told you over the phone you could find inside the cellar instead soaps for cleaning the bathroom trash. the only thing for me is terrible you see such kindness become such wickedness and falsehood. I regret everything.
August 2016

Jo-Anne User Profile
August 2016
This apartment was really beautiful and we enjoyed spending time in the authentic Italian town of Lerici - it was like finding a "best kept secret" vacation place. The view from the apartment was incredible. It was a 20 minute drive to La Spezia - our gateway into the Cinque Terre. Thanks to our host Barbara for being flexible with our arrival time and ensuring all our questions were answered and or needs were met. Highly recommended!

This host has 384 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lerici, ItalyJoined in February 2015
Barbara User Profile

Amo viaggiare, sono una sognatrice

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Barbara’s place.
Claudio helps host.
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings