Mały dom z miejscem parkingowym
Mały dom z miejscem parkingowym
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
My offer is near: art and culture, family attractions, great views and restaurants and food. My place is good for: couples, business travelers, families (with children) and furry friends (pets).
translated by Google

Moja oferta jest w pobliżu: sztuka i kultura, rodzinne atrakcje, świetne widoki oraz restauracje i jedzenie. Moje miejsce jest dobre dla: pary, podróżujący w interesach, rodziny (z dziećmi) oraz futrzani przyjaciele (zwierzęta).


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check out by 3PM

Cancellations

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Clayton User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 85 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Pavel User Profile
July 2017
Excelent place for car travellers: easy to find, proper parking place, safe territory. The appartment is clean, plenty of dishes and kitchen equipment. The grocery shop and cafes are nearby. Easy to travel to downtown on bus. No wi-fi and tv but maybe it's an advantage :)?

Elvia User Profile
July 2017
The host was very friendly and accommodating. Answered very fast also to messages. I recommend :)

Matthias User Profile
June 2017
Very nice and very cosy appartement. Every time again!

Egle User Profile
June 2017
clean space, pleasent host, thank you

Dovilė User Profile
June 2017
We were very happy with the apartment and we had a pleasant stay there with all necessary things. We felt like we have our own home for these two days while we were in Warsaw. Iwona, the owner, is very nice and careful person. Highly recommend it!

Vlad User Profile
June 2017
Great location, Iwona is a very nice, host. Our staying was perfect.

Warsaw, PolandJoined in April 2015
Iwona User Profile
Lubię podróżować. Kocham góry. Lubię podziwiać przyrodę, ale też miasta pełne klimatu i pięknej architektury. Kocham sztukę, szczególnie nowoczesną, stawiającą wysokie wymagania swoim odbiorcom. Zwiedzałam USA i Kanadę zakochałam się we wspaniałej przyrodzie Ameryki Północnej. …
Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings