the living roomone of our guest from Netherland cooked us a yummy dinner
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We open our house to travelers and those who seeks new friends and local insight straight from the locals itself. A private room and all-you-can-use kitchen with a quiet neighborhood all in a walking distance from Busway Stop

The space

A chance to live and learn how to be local.

We open our house to travelers before and had many experiences hosting people from any part of the world, as well as gaining insight on their cultures and in return we give them insights of the city that other tourists don't get when they stay at a hotel.

The room fits two people so you can rest comfortably.

Guest access

- Kitchen and equipments
- Bathroom

[Motorbike or bike are available with an additional cost ]

Interaction with guests

I will be present throughout the stay, but will maintain the distance because I know guest would want a time alone

Other things to note

We will give you a key to get to the house, so you can go without having to worry of being locked down.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £4 / night after the first guest
Weekend Price: £8 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

- Please smokes outside.
- No pets allowed since we already have a kitten
- Please be polite
- Do Not Litter.
- Please clean after your mess.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Yogyakarta City, Indonesia · Joined in April 2015
Talitha User Profile

5 things i cant live without : food, book, playing cards/any other games, smile, hospitality.
I used to host many people from all over the world. I get to learn their culture and in return they get to learn mine.
Interested on how people get to write such a detailed story of their trip somewhere, and how to do small business when youre traveling.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.