ACL Rental, 2 minutes walk
ACL Rental, 2 minutes walk
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Beautiful contemporary home available for ACL.
Just a short walk to the festival.
Large open space plus 2 bedrooms and 2 bath, sleeps 6 to 8 all amenities, WIFI, cable, parking, etc
Must see to appreciate


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £76
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 3 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Tony User Profile
March 2016
Can't rate this place highly enough. We've been travelling to Austin for years now and I wish I'd found Erica's place in previous years. Great location. Everything in the house is lovely and clean. Great facilities. Fast wifi. Even some spare beers in the fridge. The kitchen and living space are ideal for relaxing and the patio doors open right up to let in a cooling breeze after a hot day. Elke and her friend met us on arrival and were really helpful. We'd love to stay again. Highly recommended.

Daryl User Profile
October 2014
Elke's place was great. Check-in was made easy with the help of Elke's friend Kathy, who helped make us feel at home buy providing us with some of her favorite local coffee! Everyone commented about the great energy at Elke's place as well. Lastly, the back yard is awesome and you cant beat the location, especially for ACL. The only complaint is there is only two actual beds.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in July 2012
Elke User Profile

I am from Germany and live in Austin now.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings