2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious, bright and newly refurbished one bedroom apartment is ready to host any purpose travels!Located only 700m from SMN train station; 1500m from Duomo in the historical center; 800m from Fortezza da Basso conference center. Get ready to enjoy!!!


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price £81 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Suggeriamo di togliere le scarpe, per questo motivo troverete delle ciabattine a vostra disposizione.
Non e' consentito fumare in casa e non sono consentiti animali.


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anastasiia User Profile
July 2016
It was Wonderful stay at Eugenia's apartment. It had everything we needed, and the location was great for getting around Florence. Also the Chiara ( friend of Eugenia ) was very kind! , she gave me very important advices about the city ) Also they present nice souvenir of Florence , it's was very cute! Thanks for everything!

Hyein User Profile
July 2016
I strongly recommend Eugenia's house to airbnb society. Staying at Florence was the BEST among all my airbnb experiences all around the world. Just 10minutes walk from S.M.N station, easy to find, elevator was convenient for travelers who are carrying the big luggages. Room condition was perfect, very spacious for two ladies and it was cleaned really well. Chiara was very helpful when we were staying, she waited us in the very late night for us to check-in, we were so impressed to her warm greeting and kindness. We could make great memories in Florence thanks to the beautiful time in Casa il Prato!

Alvin User Profile
June 2016
The host Eugenia was very helpful, she provided plenty of information on Florence before my trip. Eugenia response to my query was quick and she usually replied within half an hour. Even though she is not in Florence, her assistant or brother was there to welcome me and showed me around the apartment. As for the apartment, the location is good and is within walking distance to the train station. The size of the apartment is also very decent, it has a living room and a balcony. I would definitely like to stay at Eugenia apartment again if I go to Florence.

Amirul User Profile
May 2016
We have the best time in Florence! Plus Chiara is very friendly and helpfull. Casa Al-Prato is so clean, beautiful and has complete amenities for us. Eugenia also very thoughtful for wishing me an advance birthday wishes.

James User Profile
May 2016
We didn't meet Eugenia in person but her assistant (Chiara) gave us a very warm welcome that made us feel at home right away. She explained everything carefully, showed us round the apartment and the area and told us where you could get the nice local food in town. She was always available, replied instantly to questions. The apartment is clean, nice and conveniently located, it is within walkable distance to explore most Florence tourist spots. We really enjoyed the stay and will definitely come back at this lovely place again. Highly recommended!

Valeria User Profile
May 2016
Wonderful experience in Florence thanx to Eugenia! Nice and clean apt. I truly recommend to anyone!

Kamil User Profile
May 2016
Made us feel very welcomed for our honeymoon. Great apartment, great location. Highly recommended!

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Shanghai, ChinaJoined in April 2015
Eugenia User Profile

I am Italian, from Florence, and living in China since 2004. I am working in Italian Fashion, but mainly I'm a passionate of traveling the world, learning languages and getting knowledge of new cultures. I also love food and cooking. My experience of traveling made me particularly interested in the Hospitality field, and my apartment wants to make feel their guests at home.

I hope in Casa al Prato you'll feel the warm of Italian hospitality, the comfort of an environment learned abroad, after many international experiences.

Sono Italiana di Firenze, e vivo in Cina dal 2004. Lavoro nel campo della moda italiana, ma le mie vere passioni sono i viaggi, imparare lingue straniere e rapportarmi con culture diverse. Adoro anche il cibo, mangiare e cucinare. Le mie esperienze all'estero mi hanno aiutata a sviluppare un forte interesse per il mondo alberghiero e dell'Hospitality, per questo motivo l'obiettivo di Casa al Prato e' di far sentire i propri ospiti a casa.
Spero che possiate sentire il calore dell'ospitalita' Italiana, e la comodita' di un'atmosfera adattabile a tutti, imparata viaggiando e raccogliendo il meglio dei gusti di tutto il mondo.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings