Skip to content
Entire flat

Port Melbourne Bay Views

Amanda User Profile

Port Melbourne Bay Views

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

This self-contained, substantial, open plan apartment with views over Port Phillip Bay is stylish as well as functional and caters for both the business executive and today's modern family.


Free parking on premises
Elevator in Building
Cable TV
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox


Wide hallway clearance


6 Reviews

Darren User Profile
June 2018
Unfortunately my accomodation was cancelled the day before by host as the property was damaged leaving us to try and urgently find new accomodation
Amanda User Profile
Response from Amanda:
Hi Darren. We're very sorry we had to offer you a relocation due to the previous guests causing damage to the apartment. Fortunately this is a very rare occurrence and beyond our control. The apartment is currently being repaired and will be rentable again from 9th July. Kind regards, Amanda
June 2018
Jodie User Profile
May 2018
Amanda was a great host and communicated very well with easy check in and accommodating changes to the bedding configuration after booking which was very much appreciated. The apartment was even better than the pictures, much bigger than expected and the balcony provided stunning…
Jayde User Profile
November 2017
Great location in Port Melbourne. Has all the facilities you need including comfy beds and fully equipped kitchen.
Vatsal User Profile
October 2017
Everything was perfect and Amanda has been very helpful and great!
Andrina User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Gustavo User Profile
October 2017
El lugar esta bien. Lo unico que hace mucho ruido los sistemas extraccion baños y el refrigerador. La cama es incomoda y todas las ventanas estaban sucias sin limpiar. Me cobraron uss150 por el aseo lo que me parece incorrecto. No estaba disponible el estacionamiento pese a haber…

This host has 768 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Amanda

South Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in February 2012
Amanda User Profile
776 Reviews
Conscientious and hard working
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings