CAMA 1,50 TOALLAS, NORDICOS MANTACAMA, TOALLAS NORDICOS, MANTAS, ALMOHADAS
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Single room with a queen bed ideal for tourists travel and temporary accommodation. (one person or couple) Room with blankets, table and closet, shared bathroom. Located Station Metro Line 6 "Puerta del Angel" two 2 street walking.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £23 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

-Espero un huésped tranquilo, con actitud positiva y amigable. No discusiones o ruidos molestos.
-Indispensable la limpieza, orden y cuidado de las cosas, sobre todo en áreas a compartir como la cocina, si se usa dejar todo limpio y ordenado.
-No fumar dentro de casa, solo fuera de la casa.

I hope a quiet guest with positive and friendly attitude. No discussions or disturbing noises.

-Indispensable Cleanliness, order and care of things, especially in areas like the kitchen to share, if used to leave everything clean and tidy.

No smoking in the house, just outside the house.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

238 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
September 2017
Está muy bien ubicado y la amabilidad lo mejor

Tugce User Profile
September 2017
Richard was very friendly and hospitable. We really like the location of the house. It is just a walking distance from all the touristic attractions and in a good neighborhood of Madrid (if you don't like walking, there are buses and metro station just one minute away). Richard was on time to meet us. The house was super clean. The room has everything you need as a traveler and the bed is very comfortable. I totally recommend it for short or longer stays. Thanks for everything Richard!

Pochita User Profile
September 2017
Richard is an excellent Host. He was waiting for us, very adaptable for the checking in. Richard was very helpful in giving good information on where to go, to make Tourism He even invited us to have lunch with him. We spent a wonderful time. I'll always come back to his place, which is located surrounded by everything you really need. Thank you Richard and your family, for being so helpful and always so eager to help

Onur User Profile
September 2017
Nice and clean apartment. Everything is enough for comfortable stay.

Leandro User Profile
September 2017
Ótima localização, próximo ao metrô e áreas turísticas. Richard é muito comunicativo e atencioso. Ótimo quarto e todo o apartamento estava muito (URL HIDDEN) certeza voltarei para Madri e tentarei me hospedar com eles.

Karen User Profile
August 2017
Lugar muy bien ubicado y limpio

Valerie User Profile
August 2017
Our stay with Richard was great. He was very communicative and accommodating to our specific concerns. The space met our needs. It's a little outside of the central area, but metro and buses are nearby -- or you can walk (about a mile uphill). There are cafes nearby for your coffee and grab and go's. I'd definitely recommend his space for your visit to Madrid.

Madrid, SpainJoined in April 2015
Richard & Amanda User Profile

We Richard & Amanda, we are brothers and live together we share the floor, we have always liked to share with people from other regions and countries, to interact with them, learn about their culture, traditions and even traditional foods, we are very friendly, polite and respectful.

I Amanda host the web, but really between my brother and I take care of and help guide our guests from the first moment you contact us, to guide them regarding available dates, offers and general questions.

My brother is a tour guide, so we offer passenger rides in Madrid, includes guided tours, parks, plazas, museums, history of visits Madrid tourist areas, Segway rides or electric bicycle.

Somos Amanda & Richard, somos Hermanos y vivimos juntos compartimos el piso, siempre nos ha gustado compartir con personas de otras regiones y países, para interactuar con ellos, aprender de su cultura, tradiciones e incluso comidas típicas, somos muy amigables, educados y respetuosos.

Yo Amanda soy la anfitriona por la web, pero realmente entre mi hermano y yo nos encargamos de ayudar y guiar a nuestros huéspedes desde el primer momento en que se contactan con nosotros, para orientaros en cuanto a las fechas disponibles, ofertas, y dudas en general.

Mi hermano es Guía turístico, así que ofrecemos paseos de turismos por Madrid, incluye visitas guiadas por, parques, plazas, museos, historia de zonas turísticas por Madrid, paseos en bicicleta eléctrica o segway.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings