Enjoy Rome like in a movie
Enjoy Rome like in a movie

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Beautiful apartment well finished, overlooking a historic square in Rome. A few steps from Trastevere. Well connected by metro and bus, the center is within walking distance. In a few minutes you will be at the Circus Maximus and Piazza Venezia

The space

The apartment is a nice two rooms, with a kitchen and a large and bright bedroom . The condo has a charming courtyard, private and secure. The house has been recently renovated to offer maximum comfort. Located on the first floor is equipped with a lift. The apartment is quiet. A ten minute walk to the subway to reach any area of Rome. The main bus routes serve the square below the house. The bedroom has a comfortable double bed. From the windows the view of the beautiful Piazza Santa Maria Liberator immerses you in a familiar and typically Roman.

Guest access

All guests have access to the use of the lift which will avoid heavy lifting or suitcases. The house is served with a good WiFi network, allowing you to connect online with your PC or smartphone if you wish. A easy tu use and portable air conditioner will cool the house if you wish. In the kitchen you will find a coffee maker mocha, typically Italian, you will love to use the morning as every Italian loves to do.

Interaction with guests

Once inside the house il show you the details on the use of services, there i will give you the keys that will allow you to be independent in the use of the apartment. I won’t be present in the house during your stay, but I will be at your disposal if you need it, and you can contact me by phone or email or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).

Other things to note

The building, where the house, is located was awarded as innovative architecture among those built in the first half of the last century.
In the square below the house there are two banks with ATM, a post office, a supermarket open 7 days out of 7, and a beautiful church.
If you are looking for a good pizza i suggest you to try Pizzeria Remo, and if you want a good Breakfast, have a look round the corner to Linari Pasticceria.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 1PM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: 235
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 66 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 7PM

Smoking is forbidden in the house, pets are not allowed.
Please don't leave the air conditioning turned on when you are out of the house.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

123 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
August 2017
Excellent place to stay well positioned to visit Rome

Aurora User Profile
July 2017
Good apartment in a true Roman area. Host very helpful, great area to explore. Would recommend to any couple.

Andrea User Profile
July 2017
It is such a nice apartment! Very comfortable, cozy and well equipped. Really nice location. Very lively and accessible but quiet too. Great choice! And Stefano was very welcoming. We really enjoyed our stay.

Nita User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is well located. Sights are in walking distance. Colosseum & Circus Maximus like 15 Minutes and Everything else is like 20-30 Minutes walk, but a nice walk. During our stay (July) we were a bit unlucky and the busses in front of the door never came when we needed them, but there are several other bus & Tram stations very close (2-5 Minutes walk). The location was very quiet and family friendly. In the early evening you could watch children play in the park in front of the House. Our only criticism is the aircondition, we didn't feel like it was really cold. It was cooler than it was outside, but not cold enough (personal thoughts though) Besides that We would fully recommend a stay in Stefanos Apartment. It was clean and looks exactly as shown in the pictures !!
Stefano User Profile
Response from Stefano:
Thanks Nita for your feedback, i'm sorry the aircondition wasn't strong as you wanted. Is also true the days you were in Rome has been also the hottest days of the year. Any way i appreciated your positive feedbacks. Take care Stefano
July 2017

Raquel User Profile
July 2017
Stefanos place is wonderful! It located in a great neighborhood and your window a overlook a piazza great for kids. It was close enough to take buses to any main attraction. We really enjoyed or stay!

Rafał User Profile
June 2017
I can fully recommend Stefano's place. It's spacious, clean and well-situated and Stefano is helpful and communicative. The appartement is spacious enough for 3 people - only problem for the third person sleeping in the kitchen/living room is the lack of AC, which can be uncomfortable. Around there are many restaurants, shops and an extremely nice place to have a typical Italian breakfast. It takes around 20-30 min by foot (or a short bus ride) to get to the piazza Venezia and the historical sites.

Stéphan F. User Profile
June 2017
Great flat in a family area. You are close to Trestavere and public transit. The AC is working like a charm in the bedroom (we stayed there a week and the average temperature outside was 32 degrees Celsius - 90 Fahrenheit!!!) Nice little traditional restaurants in the neighbourhood. Around 15 minutes walk from a subway but you can take a bus right in front of the entrance of the building if you don't want to walk. Stefano and Isabella were always available.

Rome, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Stefano User Profile

Sono il marito di Tiziana e il papà di Flavio. Per vivere aiuto le aziende a conoscere i propri clienti usando le carte fedeltà. Amo la città in cui vivo, ma mi piace scoprire nuovi paesi e nuove culture. Ascolto tanta musica e mi piace fare lunghe passeggiate insieme a tiberio il mio cane beagle.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings