Dining tableTV
Charming home with a lot to offer
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is a nice area with not far to the center of Copenhagen and we believe you will feel at home in our home :-) We are right next to FRB shopping center, the zoo, CBS and much more!
We are a couple, Patrick & Sofie who both love to travel!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We expect you to clean up after yourself and that you respect our home the same way you respect your own. If you break anything by accident, we expect you to pay for it.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Valentina User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Wen User Profile
June 2015
The flat was really nice and cosy and sofie prepared what we needed. Communication was very good! Lovely flat thank you :)

Roie User Profile
April 2015
Sofie was great hosts and her home was tidy and clean. The location was good as well as public transport and other essential services! She was kind and patient to all our questions. Highly recommended!

Jeroen User Profile
August 2015
Sofie had een briefje achtergelaten met alles wat we nodig hadden voor een perfect weekend. Ze reageerde ook altijd gelijk op al onze vragen en alles zag er goed uit!

DenmarkJoined in April 2015
Sofie Dikte User Profile

Hi! My name is Sofie and I live at Frederiksberg with my boyfriend Patrick.
I am currently living in London and studying at Hult International Business School. My boyfriend Patrick is studying his bachelor degree where he studies humanities and technology. :-)
Apart from that, we love to travel, experience new places and to meet new people! To us, luxurious coffee, new exciting food, great movies and new places are essentials we can't live without! :-)
We hope you choose to stay with us, and maybe let us stay at your apartment some day as well. :-)

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings