barbecue à disposition
SCENIC LANDSCAPE OVERLOOKING THE BAY OF CANNES

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very nice apartment in a house located on Mandelieu hills
Bright and sunny
2 bedrooms
Private large terrace with bbq and astonishing view on Lerins Islands
Parking lot
Equipped kitchen
up to 6 people (another sofa in the lounge)
Possibility of babycot and high chair

The space

Very large and private terrace, with a panoramic view above the bay of Cannes and the islands. You can make yourself comfortable and enjoy the barbecue during warm evenings.

Guest access

You will access to all parts. Private entrance and private terrace

Interaction with guests

We will be very pleased to help you with information and advice to make your trip the perfect one.
We won't be here while you are staying at our apartment, but our family lives in the apartment above, sharing the family house.
You can either call them or us in any case.
We will do our best to make your trip comfortable

Other things to note

A staircase leads to the apartment. Unfortunately the access is not easy for handicapped people.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £45
Security Deposit £454
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Escaliers pour accéder à la terrasse et à l'appartement

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Marjam User Profile
July 2017
We had a really nice trip. The house has everything and we enjoyed the beautiful view. Frederique and her family were so nice and helped us with everything. They made our vacation better. The terrace was really nice and big. The view at night is also beautiful.

Mandelieu-La Napoule, FranceJoined in April 2015
Frederique User Profile

Heureux parents d'un petit garçon de 3 ans et d'une petite fille née cet été, Lionel et moi aimons voyager et découvrir de merveilleux endroits... Philippines, Rome, Canaries, Londres, Barcelone,....
Kite surf, vélo et histoire de l'art sont nos passions
On aime autant accueillir que se faire accueillir !

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings