Soggiono- pranzoCucina
Monolocale in centro a Palau
Monolocale in centro a Palau
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Located in the center of Palau, in a very quiet area just a stone's throw from the sea and all services, bars, restaurants and shops. Ideal for visiting the surroundings and the beautiful beaches of northern Sardinia and the islands of the La Maddalena Archipelago .
translated by Google

Situato nel centro di Palau, in una zona molto tranquilla a due passi dal mare e da tutti i servizi, Bar, Ristoranti e negozi.Base ideale per visitare i dintorni e le bellissime spiagge del nord sardegna e le isole dell'Arcipelago di La Maddalena.

The space

The studio is located on the first floor, overlooks the garden and has a small balcony, It is equipped with a fixed French bed, a comfortable bathroom with shower, well equipped kitchen, oven, fridge, washing machine and TV
translated by Google

Il monolocale e' situato al primo piano, si affaccia sul giardino ed ha un piccolo balcone,
E' dotato di un letto alla francese fisso, un comodo bagno con doccia, cucina ben attrezzata, forno, frigo, lavatrice e TV

Guest access

The apartment is part of a house consisting of 4 fully self contained apartments with independent entrances.
translated by Google

L'appartamento è parte di una casa formata da 4 alloggi tutti completamente autonomi e con ingressi indipendenti.

Interaction with guests

Check in / out of the house is made by the owner who will be happy to give you all the information and help to make your vacation as enjoyable as possible.
translated by Google

Il check in/out della casa viene fatta dal proprietario che sarà lieto di dare tutte le informazioni e l'aiuto per rendere la vostra vacanza il più piacevole possibile.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets

Gli ospiti fumatori sono pregati di non fumare all'interno dell'appartamento, i prezzi includono le pulizie finali ma è richiesta cura della casa durante il soggiorno ed il rispetto della raccolta differenziata che a Palau è fatta con molta attenzione.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ian User Profile
June 2017
This is a simple apartment, modern and well equipped in a great location both in terms of the town but also the town is a great location on the coast with access to the islands.

Jade User Profile
September 2015
Carlotta was very warm and welcoming in beautiful Palau. The flat was exactly as described and we had a great stay. Everything was in walking distance and we really enjoyed our holiday!

Guido User Profile
September 2017
Clean and ideal location to explore Palau and sourroundings. Will definitely come again

Romain User Profile
September 2017
Excellent location, host really helpful!

Sandra User Profile
September 2017
Very nice and well equipped (especially kitchen) apartment. The building is in a quiet road but you can reach the harbour and restaurants very quickly!Everything was clean and Carlotta was super nice, helpful, explained everything and gave us tips for the region! We had a little problem with the toilet-flush but Carlotta promised to solve the problem as quick as possible. All in all it was a great stay!!

Khramova User Profile
September 2017
Really perfect place! Apartment is really clean and good gor a couple. It's located really close to the center, but it's really calm!

Wallace User Profile
September 2017
We both loved staying here.Handy to beach,supermarkets,pastry shop,places to eat.You will find enough utensils here to make meals for yourself,plenty of room,even a washing machine. Highly recommended,Wallace and Maggie.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
PalauJoined in April 2015
Carlotta User ProfileCarlotta is a superhost.

Vivo in Sardegna dal 1981 e sono innamorata di questa bellissima terra e del suo mare. Amo viaggiare, leggere, cucinare, occuparmi del giardino e dei miei cani!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings