CucinaCucina
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large two bedroom apartment only two minutes walking from the beach. There are two double bedrooms with extra beds, kitchen, large living room (with sofa bed) and a sea view balcony surrounding the whole apartment. Private parking space.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Orari flessibili di arrivo e partenza da accordare con il proprietario


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julie User Profile
July 2017
Lovely apartment really well placed, well equipped and very spacious. Michela spoke really good English and was really helpful. The balcony is fantastic and goes all the way around the apartment with each bedroom having a door out to the balcony with a sea view. 2 minutes walk to the beach, with bars and restaurants within walking distance (try the Mood restaurant it's great). A great place to stay in my opinion the photos don't do it justice, would definitely book again

Melanie User Profile
October 2015
We had a great time at the apartment, it was big, clean and THE terrace was really Nice and Sunny all around THE apartment. We could walk to THE beach easily and there were also some restaurants at walking distance. Her father came to pick us up at THE AirPort and there were some Nice bottles of wine as a welcome. Absolutely great!
Michela User Profile
Response from Michela:
Thank you so much Melanie! We hope to have you as our guests soon, it would be a pleasure.
October 2015

Massimo User Profile
August 2017
Host esemplare, siamo stati ricevuti benissimo, alloggio perfetto per una bella famiglia confermata la flessibilità sia del check-in che del check out stabile moderno silenzioso con ottima posizione dal mare consigliatissimo!!
Michela User Profile
Response from Michela:
Grazie a voi!!! Ospiti esemplari e all'anno prossimo!!!!!
August 2017

Alison User Profile
May 2016
Superbe appartement conforme à la description !! À 3 min de la mer et à côté d'un parc à jeux pratique pour les enfants. Des hôtes généreux, accueillants, chaleureux et super dispo pour la moindre chose ! Son papa est venu nous chercher à l'aéroport et idem pour le retour ils nous a raccompagné, c'est sécurisant et sympa surtout quand vous avez valises, poussette etc.. Rien à redire, allez y les yeux fermés !

Elodie User Profile
April 2016
Merci pour ce séjour dans votre appartement : c'était parfait ! Grand appartement, grande terrasse (le petit déjeuner sur la terrasse tous les matins, c'était royal) et vue sur la mer. Michela et son père Nicolo nous ont très bien accueilli avec une spécialité familiale en cadeau de bienvenue. Merci encore, nous recommandons votre appartement qui se trouve dans une très belle région de l'Italie.
Michela User Profile
Response from Michela:
Thanks for your lovely review and it has been a pleasure to have had you as our guests!! we hope to see you again soon....
April 2016

Carlo User Profile
September 2015
Die Wohnung ist gut. Es war ein toller Urlaub. Danke!

Merlin User Profile
May 2015
Michaela und ihr Vater waren sehr sehr hilfreich und bemüht unsere Zeit in Francavilla al Mare/Pescara so problemlos wie möglich zu gestalten. Michaela hat uns auch freundlicherweise bei der Suche von einem Roller-Verleih geholfen. Das Appartment liegt zu Fuß 2 Minuten vom Meer entfernt. Eine Bushaltestelle ist 1 Minute entfernt. Ein Supermarkt ist nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß entfernt.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in April 2015
Michela User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings