Cozy new apartment "Bili" in Split!
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

New apartment near the center. Everything you need is few minutes away, biggest shopping mall "City Center One" is only 100m away. Free internet and parking space.

The space

The apartment is 68 m2 and is located in , few minutes from center, bus station and supermarket is only 50m away, shopping mall "City Center One" 100m away. Apartment has 2 bedrooms with 3 beds, 1 double bed and 2 single beds. 2 bathrooms , one with a tub, toilet, sink and washing machine and other with toilet and sink. Living room has bed sofa for 2 more persons if needed, it has TV, cable TV, air-conditioning, free Wi-Fi . Kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need. It also has hallway and balcony. It has a free parking space in a garage. If needed we can pick you up when you 1st come so you don`t have to look for the apartment.

Guest access

Guest have full access to all apartment amenities.

Interaction with guests

We will welcome you upon your arrival, if needed we can pick you up at the ferry or bus station for free, but from airport for 20€. We will be at your disposal 24/7 and you can contact us via SMS, phone, E-mail. We will be there for all your questions and information you need with a free advice and tips. Also if needed we can offer you transport service to wherever you want to go.

Other things to note

Check in and check out hour are flexible if there are no other guests on that particular day


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

If possible please turn off air-con when not in the apartment
Respect the sleeping hours because of neighbors
Only smaller pets are allowed
No Drugs
And other then that, make yourself at home!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thierry User Profile
August 2017
The aparment is exactly as discribe. Hrvoje's family were all kind and attentive with us. Always available with good advices and local tips. We were welcomed with a delicious croatian cake

Ewa User Profile
August 2017
Hrvoje was a very helpful and attentive host and his wonderful mum welcomed us with a delicious cheesecake. The apartment was spotless and very comfortable could not ask for any better - home away from home! AC was especially very useful as the heat outside was tiresome. I would certainly strongly recommend to anybody!

Rabbit User ProfileRabbit is a superhost.
July 2017
Staying at Hrvojes place was perfect. Good communication and the apartment was 10 minutes away from everything. We had a car so transportation was really easy. And there was a private parking place, so the car was save. Split itself is really nice in the summer. We had alot of fun here. But when changing money, do it near the appertment. Not near the beach. The price difference is huge

Ema User Profile
August 2016
Great apartment, location is good, close to everything. Clean and cozy. We enjoyed our stay there, will definitely go back.

Ricardo User Profile
August 2015
Everything was excellent, we had a great time and Hrvoje was very helpful. Him and his mom are the best hosts. We definitely recommend them.

Lori User Profile
July 2015
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans cet appartement à Split. Le logement est conforme aux photos et propre. L'arrêt du bus n°6 est à 1 minute à pied de l'appartement, et il permet d'accéder au centre en 15 minutes. Les parents de Hrvoje ont été très attentionnés à notre égard et nous ont même raccompagnés gratuitement à la station de car le jour de notre départ.

Joined in April 2015
Hrvoje User Profile

Hi! My name is Hrvoje and I'm from Split. Here are my basic information:
- 23 years old
- currently working as commercial worker for restaurants
- I like to spend my free time hanging around with my friends, play football and I volunteer in animal shelter.
- I'm very careful and sociable person and with that in hand I'm helping my parents with renting this apartment.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings