Blick ins Grüne vom BalkonGästezimmer
Nice 65qm flat with sunny balcony
Nice 65qm flat with sunny balcony


2 guests

2 rooms

2 beds

1 bath


2 guests

2 rooms

2 beds

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nice flat in central area. WLAN included. Bakery, pizzeria, other shops and a bus directly at the corner. With the bus in 5min to the city. Hbf, 12min. Two bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom, living room and sunny balcony.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%

Description

The space

Apartment on the 3rd floor, modern and comfortable, bus stop 100m away, City 15 min. walking distance.

Guest access

You have access to two bedrooms, the fully equipped kitchen, a bright bathroom with bathtub, a living room with a T.V. and a nice balcony with a pleasant green view. You can also use WLAN and a color printer. There are fresh sheets and towels included and also coffee and tee.

The neighbourhood

The best bakery and ice cream parlor of the city are near my flat. Within walking distance you can find some bars and restaurants.

Getting around

The bus station is only 150m away from the flat. On foot is the city only 15 minutes away. In 12 minutes you will be on the bus and at the main station. Buses run in many dirctions from the bus station. There are also public parking spots near the flat. Frankfurt airport is 45mins away by public transport.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Gergely User Profile
May 2015
We met Uwe only briefly, since he was in a hurry, but showed us around thoroughly in the flat. We stayed in contact during our whole 3 weeks long stay and the feeling is that he is a guy who loves to cook, since his kitchen is equipped with everything. He has to be a great cook aside a nice guy. My favorite part of the flat was the balcony, because its facing west and spending there the time afternoons was relaxing. The main station is 23 minutes on foot and 12 minutes with the bus, so it is very well located. If I would return to Wiesbaden, there would be no question where I would stay.

Mareile User Profile
June 2015
Schöne Wohnung, in der wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt haben. Alles war sauber und gut vorbereitet für uns (Bettwäsche und Handtücher lagen bereit). Immer gerne wieder!

This host has 67 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Wiesbaden, Germany · Joined in July 2014
Uwe User ProfileUwe is a superhost.

Hi. I'm 37 years old. Beside my job I do a lot of sports, go out in the nature and love it to meet my friends.

Response rate: 93%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.