★Seoul Station★Duplex APT★Free WiFi
★Seoul Station★Duplex APT★Free WiFi
6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hani's House is located in center of Seoul.
1 minutes from Seoul Station
Best Location, Convenient Transportation,
Like my house, Comfortable house.

The space

My House is consist of the 1st and the 2nd floor and also has 1 bathroom and 1 kitchen room. On the first floor, comfortable king-size bed, in addition, single-bed is ready.
On the second floor, also a comfortable double-sized bed and the additional single-bed is ready.

Room charge is fluid.
Please contact me first

* Rent more my other beautiful loft & apt! *
* Seoul Station/Big Livingroom+2Room+2Bathroom/Free Wi-Fi.
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/15763367
* Seoul Station/Duplex APT/Free WiFi
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/6009989
* Myeong-dong/Free Wi-FI # 2
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/10577530
* Myeong-dong/Free Wi-FI # 3
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/9289613
* Myeong-dong/Free Wi-FI # 4
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/15959752

Guest access

Free Wi-Fi Service at Home.
Digital door lock system.
Air conditioner/ Heating system/ TV(=HD Cable TV)/ Refrigerator/ Washing machine / Detergent/ Hair dryer/ Microwave / Toster / Cleaner/ Iron/
soap, hair shampoo, body wash shampoo, clean towels.

Interaction with guests

I respect the privacy of guests and guest to call for help if not I wouldn't bother.
If I have some work to help me, please contact me.

Other things to note

Apartment on the first floor next to the building, there is MINISTOP Convenience Store which always open 24 hours. you can easily get some products.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £24
Security Deposit £124
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

1.Please be quiet in the elevator and at the lobby.
2.Please do not smoking at home(Outside, please)
3.Turn off all lights and appliances when leaving


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

72 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amber User Profile
August 2017
Hany's place is very convenient with Seoul station just around the corner and lotte mart across the street. The space for us was on the smaller side for 4 people with large suitcases, but still comfortable and enjoyable to stay in as it included everything you could need in a home. Hany was a very good host and responded to our one issue within half an hour sorting it straight away. This apartment made our time in Seoul much more enjoyable. I highly recommend!

Rino User Profile
February 2017
Great place!Highly recommended!

Janet User Profile
April 2016
the flat is situated in great location, within walking distance to Seoul Station and Lotte Mart. Host is responsive, answering our request promptly. Wifi egg is also provided, which save us from renting from local telco. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and would definitely recommend this place

Kate User Profile
September 2017
❤️

Jasline User Profile
September 2017
Great location! :)

Dizoe User Profile
July 2017
The landlord is very nice and careful. We look forward to checking in again next time.

Afni User Profile
July 2017
Hany is great host. The house is super clean at the very strategic location. Shes even waiting for us with umbrellas when we reach at the station near house. Shes really helpful and easy to communicate. Highly recommended

This host has 160 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seoul, South KoreaJoined in February 2015
Hany User Profile

Hello, welcome to Hani's house.
I want to help you be a great trip while staying in Seoul,Korea.
I can introduce you to the wonderful attractions and famous restaurants.
I have a two girl child so i know a lot of the kids favorite places.

Languages: English, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings