Skip to content
Entire house

Villa Bettolino Gavi

Villa Bettolino Gavi

6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Villa Bettolino è una villa bifamiliare situata in Piemonte a pochi KM dal centro di Gavi e non molto distante dall'autostrada. Dotata di vari confort e di tutti i servizi necessari per offrirti un soggiorno indimenticabile.

Amenities
Cable TV
Essentials
Indoor Fireplace
Heating
Hot water
Iron
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Steven User Profile
September 2016
Beautiful family home..was made to feel extremely welcome...perfect peaceful retreat and base for exploring the area ..would stay again in a heartbeat

Ursula User Profile
September 2017
The apartment was just as described and clean. It's really not very easy to find and I think, the mark on the map is not quite accurate. Gianluca's mom prepared coffee for us and gave us eggs and a very tasty jam for breakfast. Thanks.

Dmitrii User Profile
September 2017
Gianluca's place is very cozy and quiet. His mom is very friendly. She make morning coffee for us and give us some eggs from her farm to make great breakfast. Thanks!

Benni User Profile
August 2017
Not far from Gavi, good appartment with all facilities...bring your ventilator in hot hot days. Maria was very helpful.. Very clean.. Hope to come back...

Yury User Profile
August 2017
All was perfect. Will be return. Thank you!

Ana User Profile
August 2017
Horrible experience, we left the house one day before planned. Reading all the reviews I was expecting a nice and lovely lady and what we found was a lady complaining about everything, shouting and checking the house every single day. Gianluca was always friendly but he was not t…
Gianluca User Profile
Response from Gianluca:
For the first time I have hosted a difficult guest family. There was no need to enter the apartment if you have turned the backyard, outdoors lights and the oven off. As a property owner, it was hard to stay apart whilst realizing my house was getting destroyed for the lack of care you have in someone’s belongings. The beauty of Airbnb is the ability to share or rent part or full own house to others, and the minimum behaviour a guest should have is the ability to take care of the rented property. You tend to be too noisy family for the banging doors and windows you caused at any time, avoiding the relaxing and the resting peace of other occupants of the house. The worse side of this issue is the risk many landlords will be subjected to by hosting hostile people like your husband for his intimidating and aggressive behaviour towards and Old lady of late 70’s about the remarks she pointed out. I'm sorry to read the allegations you make against us, which is incorrect review and not true, all reviews from our guests are showing the opposite of your statement. All the other speak loud about our service, relationship and kindness within the Airbnb community.
August 2017

Ribal User Profile
August 2017
Perfect as usual. This was my second stay there, and I couldn't be more satisfied. The huge terrace/garden behind the house has a big hammock, don't forget to give it a try.

Milan, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Gianluca User Profile
Mi chiamo Gianluca ho 38 anni e vivo a Milano, amo molto fare sport, nuoto e amo la corsa ma solo se rigorosamente in mezzo al verde, nel tempo libero amo cucinare e sono appassionato d'informatica.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings