Double bedroomDouble bedroom
Family friendly flat in Victoria/Pimlico
Family friendly flat in Victoria/Pimlico
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hello! We are a professional family (French-Polish) living in the heart of London. We look forward to welcoming international guests who could benefit from staying in Westminster area. Couples, families (of max 4 - if we rent the whole flat) and professionals welcome!

The space

It is a two double bedroom flat with a spacious kitchen, small bathroom and a big living room. It has big windows that allow a lot of natural light to come into the flat and it is just on the doorstep (15 minutes walk) of the Buckingham Palace. Master bedroom has a very comfortable double bed. We use the living room as the second bedroom as it has a new, comfortable double sofa bed that serves very well as a second bed (see pictures). The real second bedroom has a toddler bed in but we also have a double inflated bed that fits there perfectly. It is a flat that is perfect for a couple, professional and for a small family.

Guest access

The guests could use any flat appliances that we posses that are to facilitate their stay (i.e. in the kitchen or the hair dryer).

Interaction with guests

We work full time but we would be around in the morning and evening. We would do our best to welcome the guests in person.

Other things to note

We are very welcoming and happy to help and respond to any questions. Please ask us for anything you are not sure about.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £70
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

We would like the place to be kept clean and tidy. No smoking or unusual, loud noise after 10pm and before 7am. Just be friendly and respectful to others as we are.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andy User Profile
February 2017
Great place. With all of the facilities of a family home. A fully equipped kitchen, and a great location, just a few minutes walk from the superbly connected Victoria station Would highly recommend for any stay in London.

Liana User Profile
August 2016
We spent two lovely nights in London with my daughter, 6yrs, and mother in law. Kasia was so helpful with directions and information and very accommodating to all our requests, nothing seemed too much trouble! The flat was clean and very homely. Just what we needed! Shops very local for milk & bread etc. You can get a taxi from just outside or walk 5min to Victoria. We had the best time and will be visiting again. No where else can compare to this little gem! Thanks to Kasia & Greg xx
Kasia User ProfileKasia is a superhost.
Response from Kasia:
Thank you very much Liana for staying with us and for such a lovely review. It was a real pleasure welcoming you!
August 2016

Andy User Profile
July 2015
I stayed for two nights with Kasia and Greg and really enjoyed my time there. The room was comfortable and they were great company. I hope to return soon!

Dmitry User Profile
August 2017
Clean and comfortable apartment with all the necessary equipment and an excellent location. A lots of cafes, pubs and places of interest are near here. Greg and Kasia are very friendly and helpful. We have enjoyed the stay in their home in London and hope to visit more.

Christophe User Profile
July 2017
The flat is very functional and is in a very nice area. It is also close to the subway stations (victoria station). You can quickly reach the center of London (soho, picadilly circus, ...).

Isaac User Profile
November 2016
Kasia's apartment was exactly as described; the apartment is a short walk from Victoria Coach Station and the underground tube. It is also situated in a great location in Pimplico with good food all within 5 minutes walk of her apartment (try Pimplico Fresh for breakfast and The Constitution for a drink). Easy to find in a safe neighbourhood, I would definitely recommend her apartment. Kasia herself was very helpful and communication with her was easy and effective throughout. We thank her for her hospitality and hope we have a chance to stay with her again!

Emilie User Profile
October 2016
We spent a whole week at Kasia & Greg’s flat. That was our first Airbnb experience and we had a great time. Kasia and Greg are very nice, friendly and welcoming people. The flat is ideally located at a walking distance of some touristic sites (including Buckingham Palace) and Victoria Station to get further by tube or bus. Shops and pubs are also very close. The flat was clean and cosy and we felt like at home. We do recommend this place. Thanks again to Kasia & Greg.

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
Kasia User ProfileKasia is a superhost.
Languages: English, Français, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings