3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is a small loft with sloping ceilings of approximately 35m2, very cozy, with a single room with double bed, a small bathroom and a living room / kitchen. In the living room there is a sofa-bed where another person can sleep.
It has beautiful views of the garden.
It is an ideal house for couples; To enjoy the gardens, patios and swimming pool.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
January 2017
Small studio functional and well decorated in the contryside.

James User ProfileJames is a superhost.
July 2016
Wonderful time in beautiful surroundings. Nouria and Carmela very welcoming.

Catherine User Profile
July 2015
I really enjoyed my time at Nurias mothers house (Casa Carmela). I never met Nuria, only her mother, who was very sweet and kind. The room is a separate space above large carport area, and looks towards the garden. It had everything you would need for your stay. The gardens and swimming pool were a relief after long hot days travelling around and the space quiet private. Arcos De La Frontera was one of my favourite spots in Andalusia, so I was very happy with the location (I had a car). My only advise is to ask Nuria or her mother for some clear directions- highways numbers and important turn offs. My phone GPS ran out of battery, and the printed maps I had showed different highway numbers to those on the local signs- so I was lost for an hour and half trying to find our meeting place! I thought i was prepared, but I would suggest being even more prepared that GPS and printed maps! My only critisism of the house, was that it wasnt always peaceful and quiet. I understand standard house maintenance, cleaners and gardeners etc, but there was unexpected construction work happening each afternoon 4-8 (but sometimes until 9 and sometimes in the mornings also). I believe I should have been told about this before booking. The dogs who were very sweet also barked a lot in the evenings when the sprinklers were on- but generally settled down by about 10. Despite this, I still feel very positive about my stay, as the place was wonderfully equipt, comfortable and just a lovely place to be, in a beautiful region on Andalucia. I believe all the work is related to a wedding in August- so will perhaps be done before the next guests stay?

Hervé User Profile
May 2017
Je vous recommande ce petit studio et cette emplacement tranquille qui vous permettra de vous relaxez après un chaude journée Andalouse.

Ferenc User Profile
March 2016
Goede communicatie met Nuria en haar moeder, de plek is echt fantastisch, prachtig gelegen en met 4 hele lieve honden. Een gevulde keuken stond klaar, een volle fruitmand

Juanma User Profile
Juanma
May 2015
El sitio es super tranquilo y no muy lejos de Arcos que es lo que buscaba, el loft aunque pequeñito tiene todo lo necesario para pasar unos días. Muy recomendable para todo aquel que busque una zona tranquila y sobre todo en medio de la naturaleza.

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in November 2014
Nuria User Profile

Me gusta viajar de forma tranquila y hospedarme en un lugar que me haga sentir en casa para poder descansar. Al ser también anfitriona de Airbnb, intento comportarme tal y como me gusta que lo hagan mis invitados.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings