Skip to content
The building.Kitchen/Dinning
Private room in apartment

Double Bedroom

Paulo User Profile
Paulo

Double Bedroom

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Hi! I'll be travelling for a few weeks so I'm making my bedroom available. It's a quiet 3 bed flat in a residential area, 2 min walking from Southwick Station or bus stop (15/20 min to Brighton by bus or train). We are 3 professionals sharing the flat, and 2 will be in the flat during your stay, in case you need anything and I'll be always contactable.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Susan User Profile
Susan
November 2016
My partner and I would honestly find it very difficult to criticise the room, the facilities and the welcome we received. Everything was very clean and tidy. Paulo and Isobel were lovely people and we wouldn't hesitate to stay with them again. Poppetta the dog was cute too!
Hollie User Profile
Hollie
October 2016
Paulo and Isobel are great hosts, very welcoming and helpful. I had a very comfortable stay, lovely room.
Tom User Profile
Tom
September 2016
Lovely room, lovely hosts, lovely flat. Comfortable and welcoming. Highly recommended.
Jorge User Profile
Jorge
September 2016
Paulo and Isobel were fantastic hosts. The room and the bed was ample and comfortable, as well as the rest of the house. I had a really restorative night sleep. The dog was so cute. I do definitely recommend Paulo and Isobel and I would definitely come back! Thank you.
Glen User Profile
Glen
September 2016
Paulo was an excellent host and very easy to talk to. He communicated well before and during our visit. The location is excellent for buses and trains into Brighton and there is ample free parking. The room was spacious and we had full access to the kitchen and shower room and t…
Paulo User Profile
Response from Paulo:
We are sorry about the episode with the dog. He is quite well trained to pee in the right place which he does almost every single time, but it's a 11 month old dog and whoever has owned a dog before knows every now and again they pee in the wrong place to get your attention. This is the first time this has happened to a guest and we apologise for that. We definitely don't recommend our place to anyone who's not comfortable with pets.
September 2016
Phil User Profile
Phil
September 2016
Room exactly as it appears in the photo. Paulo & Isobel are really great, to say nothing of Polpetta (the dog)! Really enjoyed chatting with them. Best value for money I've had via Airbnb.
Shanjida User Profile
Shanjida
April 2016
Paulo was very friendly and helpful. His place was clean and provided all the necessary facilities in order to stay away in this city. This included the bedroom/bathroom/kitchen and WiFi facilities. It was also very easy to go about my own business whilst I stayed there and Paol…

Hosted by Paulo

Southwick, United KingdomJoined in September 2011
Paulo User Profile
62 Reviews
Verified
I think I am addicted to travelling, not just for fun, but because I like to change my habitat from time to time. I am a quiet person, calm, easy-going, easy to deal with, respect other people's space, and I am always hungry for learning something new. Things I love to do: me…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home