Cosy Studio near the Eiffel Tower
Hosted by Laurence
Laurence is the host.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My studio is a cute and peaceful accommodation located just a few blocks away from the Eiffel Tower. It has a view on a nice little park & 2 metro stations nearby (Commerce and Charles Michels). It is a perfect nest for lovebirds in the city of love!

The space

15 m2

Guest access

My guest will have access to my whole apartment

Other things to note

There are also other items at my visitor's disposal as a hair dryer or kitchen tools


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Smoking Allowed
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 7PM
Check out by 8PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Clément User Profile
May 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Andrea User Profile
May 2015
I loved this studio, so nice and very comfortable. If you need to visit Paris for some days, it is perfect!!! I passed a good time in Paris with my girl-friend and I appreciated the studio's position. It is near to various metro station. There are a lot of shops and restaurants in the area. The owner is nice and kind. She gave us all information about the apartment and district!

Siri User Profile
May 2015
Perfect equipment small studio! 20 min walking from the Eiffel tower in a nice and quite part of town. Did not meet Laurence, but we had very good contact and both her, and her sister, that gave us the key, have been very helpsome. I will definitely recommend to stay at her place :)

Nora User Profile
May 2015
Günstig, sauber, zentral gelegen und einfach zu erreichen, ruhig, schöner französischer Balkon, praktisches Badezimmer, schnelle Induktionsherdplatte. Unkomplizierter Kontakt, problemlose Schlüsselübergabe, sicheres Gefühl. Kein WLAN und eine ein wenig unpraktische Ausziehcouch. Insgesamt: durch und durch sehr positiv und absolut empfehlenswert! Wir hatten eine großartige Zeit, nicht zuletzt dank unserer Unterkunft! Merci beaucoup Laurence!

Paris, FranceJoined in April 2015
Laurence User Profile

Hi! My name is Laurence, a 23-year-old law student, originally from Strasbourg . I've moved to Paris for my masters degree and I love it ! I hope you'll fall in love with this wonderful city and experience the parisian way of life. If you have any problem, my sister lives in the same building as mine and will be pleased to help you out! Greetings from Paris, L x

Bonjour ! Je m'appelle Laurence, une jeune étudiante en droit de 23 ans, originaire de Strasbourg. J'ai déménagé sur Paris pour mon Master 2 et j'adore cette ville ! J'espère que vous tomberez éperdument amoureux de notre capitale et que vous aurez l'occasion d'expérimenter la vie parisienne. En cas de problème, sachez que ma soeur réside dans le même immeuble que le mien et sera en mesure de vous aider si jamais vous étiez dans le besoin ! Mes amitiés de Paris, Laurence.




(N.B. : I am a girl - I know that my name can sometimes be used for men in some countries :) - )

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings