Wohnzimmer / LivingroomWohnzimmer / Livingroom

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

50qm apartment with balcony
idel 2 persons.
It is located in the centre of hamburg city (Großneumarkt / Neustadt).

The space

Nice two room apartment with (50sqm) with a small balcony and of course a shower-bathroom. It is ideal for 2 person.

Guest access

complete apartment can be used.

Interaction with guests

i'm available during yr stay.

Other things to note

Neustadt is bordered by Binnenalster and Alster (i.e. Alsterfleet) to the East, Elbe to the South, and the former Wallanlagen (now made up by a string of parks) to the West and North-west; among those: Planten un Blomen. Except for the blocks around Fleetinsel and the Alster's canals in the eastern part of the district, most of Neustadt lies on a geest slope above the Elbe. Districts bordering Neustadt are (starting clockwise in the West/North-west): St. Pauli, Rotherbaum, Altstadt and HafenCity.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 8PM
Check Out: 2PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 47
Security Deposit: 282
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 8PM

Check in & out:

Check in Mo.-Thu.:
- only after consultation
Check in Friday:
- only after 19:00 hrs

Check out Sunday:
- is flexible but should not be later than 18:00 hrs
Check out Monday:
- has to be not later 9:00 - 9:15 hrs
- any other day has to be discussed and confirmed by me before booking

The no's:
- Pets are NOT allowed.
- No Smoking in the apartment - but there is a balcony where u can smoke
- No parties allowed
- No extra guests allowed that are staying overnight without informing me

Just treat my place as it would be yours, thanks.

Important:
I have a dog and even though the apartment is being cleaned before every new arrival you still might find a hair.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Séverine User Profile
May 2017
Really nice stay in hamburg and in Hans Ole's flat. Well located and with everything you need.

Sergey User Profile
March 2017
Excelent location to discover Hamburg. Ole is very helpful and great host.

Pavel User Profile
December 2016
Perfect place to explore the city. Everything is within walking distance. Kitchen, fast wi-fi, comfortable bed. Thank you Ole.

Umberto User Profile
October 2016
Hans was very kind. Even if the check in was at 7pm he allows us to let the baggages in his house before the time. The apartment was very clean and in very strategic position in the heart of Hamburg. Lots of restaurant and Pub in the area but very quiet neighborhood . Suggested and see you soon, Ole!
Hans Ole User Profile
Response from Hans Ole:
Thank u so much!! You have been great and easy guests. Happy to hear that u enjoyed yr stay. Looking forward to yr next booking :)
October 2016

Robert User Profile
September 2016
Thanks for a nice stay in your apartment! Walking distance to pretty much everything and a quiet neighborhood.

Cristina User Profile
August 2016
Ole was a great host, with great tips to discover Hamburg and fast answer to our mails asking for information. The apartment is very central, the neighborhood is quiet, many restaurants and parks around. We really enjoyed our stay.

Pierre-Antoine User Profile
August 2016
Ole has welcomed us , everything was there as described. We also got nice tips on Hambourg from him . Overall it was a good experience to discover the city

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in April 2015
Hans Ole User Profile

Ich lebe und arbeite in Hamburg. Viele Jahre habe ich aktiv Hockey gespielt und später Mannschaften betreut (Team Manager). Eine meiner großen Leidenschaften ist das Angeln, aber leider fehlt dafür oft die Zeit. Ich bin nach Feierabend am liebsten draußen mit meinem Hund oder am Wochenende am Meer.
Natürlich gehört das Reisen ebenfalls zu meinen Favoriten, Land und Leute kennen lernen - Dafür ist die Plattform optimal.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings