Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Make the best out of your stay in Malta by staying in this lovely apartment! Set in a quiet traditional street, but only minutes away from the sea and the nightlife!

The space

'Small, but perfectly formed' - you will find our apartment under this heading in the dictionary :) - this apartment has everything under one roof - its modern, practically laid out, and located in a quiet but extremely central area of St Julians. Inside you will find a fully equipped kitchen with all amenities(including an extendable table so you have space to entertain), a cosy living area equipped with a comfy sofa (which can turn into a bed if you have an extra guest) and a flat screen TV. The bedroom leads to a balcony where you can have a morning coffee when you wake up, and to top it off, a cool wardrobe. All you need is your clothes, and your passport!

Guest access

You will have access to internet, cable TV, and a fantastic holiday! Electricity and water are not included.... Meter readings will be taken upon arrival/departure and you pay for usage.

Its more of a deterrent to stop people from wasting electricity, as we found out through experience people don't care when not paying and leave everything on. Trying to do our bit on the green front!

24hr emergency contact number and final cleaning included.

Interaction with guests

We will welcome you when you arrive, and say goodbye to you when you leave. Otherwise, we are at your disposal if you have queries, or need to ask us anything on what to do - we are reachable by phone or email! If you want to organize anything whilst in Malta let us know beforehand and we will sort it out for you!

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 23
Security Deposit: 188
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Smoking is only allowed on the balcony.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

6 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews

Check In
Loraine User Profile
November 2016
He was present upon arrival and kept in touch during the stay.
Martin User Profile
Response from Martin:
Thank you for the comment Loraine. We try to be as helpful as possible to make our guests stay as comfortable as it can be.
November 2016

Yunus User Profile
August 2016
The apartment is clean, well equipped and centrally located near Spinola Bay. Props to Martin as well, he was very nice and helpful. Highly recommend this place!
Martin User Profile
Response from Martin:
Hi Yunus, Thank you for your kind comments. Hope to see you again in the future.
August 2016

Roel User Profile
August 2016
Martin was very welcoming and he pick up is up at the airport and gave us some tips for our stay in Malta. The apartment is a nice size for 2 persons and is well equipped. The location is great as it is a 2 minute walk from Spinola Bay in the heart of Saint Julian's and a 10 minute walk to Paceville. The apartment is exactly as described in the advertisement. We enjoyed our time in Malta and this apartment.

Laura User Profile
August 2016
The apartament is in a exceptional area, near the bus station and the party zone. Though is quiet during the night, very early in the morning the traffic starts to make a lot of noise. The pictures are quite accurate, as the flat is large and modern, but the cleanliness was deficient: the first day we found dirty several pieces of the silverware and a little crockroach in the bathroom. Maybe this is not Martin fault, but the clean service, however it seemed like he didn't review the place before handing it to us. The silverware was limited, and the knives didn't do their work that well. The water preassure was anothe problem, specially to do the washing. The wifi works correctly in the kitchen or the sitting room, but when you get to the bedroom you completely lose it. Also, the flat was veeeery hot, even using the air condicionate... So, the flat was generally ok, just missing care and cleanliness. I think we wouldn't repeat if we ever go back to Malta.
Martin User Profile
Response from Martin:
Hi Laura, I am sorry you were disappointed with the condition of the cutlery, but I wish you had mentioned it earlier. Perhaps they now need changing. Malta has a very humid atmosphere and anything metal does corrode quite quickly, but no excuse. I will check next time I visit the apt. Re the small cockroach - they are everywhere in Malta, particularly in warm damp places like bathrooms, but sorry you found one. Water pressure is a real problem in Malta also. For the WiFi, it seems that we need to get a booster.
August 2016

Joseph User Profile
July 2016
Martin was very welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. The apartment is a good size for 2 people and is well equipped. The location is absolutely fantastic as it is a 2 minute walk from Spinola Bay in the heart of Saint Julian's.
Martin User Profile
Response from Martin:
Thank you for your kind comments Joseph. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
July 2016

Julia User Profile
November 2015
Nice flat with a perfect landlord!! Thanks for the good time!!

Andrea User Profile
September 2015
Kind welcome from Martin, flexible check-in/out and all like in photos

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mellieha, MaltaJoined in August 2014
Martin User Profile

I have lived in Malta since November 2011 and originally come from the UK. I came to Malta for the great weather and cost of living.

We are passionate about making your holiday in Malta as good as possible and will do all that we can to answer your questions and give you advice.

We will ensure that your holiday is trouble free and memorable - of course, you will want to come back again soon!!

Hosted 1 guest from United Kingdom
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Martin’s place.
Michael helps host.
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings