Desk area. High speed Wireless wifi available.
Large window in the room-makes it very bright and sunny while still being private as it is on the second floor
Furnished Room with access to the entire home
Hosted by Kimberley
Kimberley is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a bright and sunny room in a suburb with tons of green space.
It is tranquil and very relaxing while being only a 25 minute bus ride from downtown Montreal and 15 minute ride to the airport.
The room has a double bed that is big enough for 2, there is a small pull out cushion sofa but in my opinion would only be good for a child or someone who is not very tall or big in stature.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £37 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charles User Profile
September 2017
My girlfriend and I thought staying with Kimberley was great. She was very warm and welcoming and her place is very tidy. I would certainly recommend it.

Guy User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

纬 User Profile
August 2017
Very nice place stay , close to airport and easily by train to Montreal downtown! clean and have private (URL HIDDEN) is very nice host. will come back next time.

Brian User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay if you need to be near Dorval airport, or the West Island in general. Comfortable room in a nice very clean house &a nice neighbourhood. I will stay again if available on future trip.
Kimberley User Profile
Response from Kimberley:
Hi Brian, You are welcomed back any time :)
July 2017

Timothy User Profile
July 2017
We spent the night at Kimberley's before an early flight out of YUL in July 2017. Check in and parking were super easy. The bedroom and bathroom were very comfortable. Kimberley was lovely to talk to and we enjoyed meeting her feline friends. Thank you so much, Kimberley!

Michel User Profile
July 2017
Kimberley is a great host with a very lovely home! I highly recommend :)

Jennifer User Profile
July 2017
It was nice to have access to the whole house and the backyard. This house is about 2 blocks from the beautiful shoreline parks along the St Lawrence River - I wasn't expecting that!

Quebec, CanadaJoined in November 2010
Kimberley User Profile
I am a 46 year old marathon runner. I love spending time with friends and entertaining. I love sushi and cajun food. I cannot live without my running shoes and lately...the Jacuzzi. I am president and founder of the Canadian Transverse Myelitis Association.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings