Beautiful, Bright Private-Room in West Harlem!
Beautiful, Bright Private-Room in West Harlem!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Harlem Public, Yankee Stadium, Bono Trattoria, Anchor Wine Bar. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the high ceilings, it is a very bright and clean apt. Big room with lots of light. My place is good for solo adventurers.

The space

My room is huge for New York apartment standards. It is very cozy and has everything you will need. During the Summer there will be AC in the room.

Guest access

You will have access to my bedroom, as well as the living room, kitchen, bathroom which will be shared with two wonderful male roommates. They are both very busy dancing and being a personal trainer so you will not be seeing them much.

Interaction with guests

I will not be available in person to help you out with certain issues, since I will be in the Netherlands. But my roommates are the sweetest and more than willing to help out wherever needed.


Amenities
TV
Essentials
Kitchen
Internet

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Security Deposit £78
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Marina User Profile

Hi!

I am a dancer from the Netherlands, but moved to NYC over 3 years ago to pursue my dancing career and have been dancing with several dance companies since. I love my apartment in Upper Manhattan and my wonderful roommates. I am also a Pilates Instructor at various location throughout the city and therefore have to commute a lot. The location is pretty amazing; close to subway and many train options which takes you to midtown within 15-20 minutes. The area is very up and coming with a ton of fun bars and restaurants walking distance.

Occasionally I will be going back to the Netherlands to visit my family and therefore would like to offer my lovely apartment for solo travelers or couples.
I have been on Airbnb for a while now for when I'm traveling myself but this is the first time I am listing my room. Previously I have found friends of friends to stay in my room. I love to keep my apartment clean and like to give travelers a homy feeling.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings