Conservatory /Dining Area w/view of kitchenGarden Area/outdoor dining area w/view of Conservatory
Friendly shared house in London

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A shared house in North west London allowing you to experience what it's really like to live in the city. A short train ride to Hampstead or Camden and 24 hour access to the centre. Brent Cross shopping centre is in walking distance.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £5
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

We ask guests to be clean and respectful of the shared space.


预订取消政策

中等

旅程开始前的5天之前取消预订可以获得全额退款。如果在旅程开始前5天内取消预订,第一晚的房费将不可退还,但可获得剩余住宿天数房费50%的退款。


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Julie User Profile
June 2015
I had a great time staying at Marco's. He is kind and helpful! The house is very sweet with a charming garden. It's very tidy and cheerful. Just make sure you know where Hendon is! It can be a trip into downtown if that's where your headed, but Marco will help find directions for you... train times etc. Thanks again for a great stay.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Marco User Profile

Spent 5 years living and working in Europe in the tourism industry and as a musician. Now a graphic and website designer. Love meeting new people and travelling.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Similar listings