Double bed
Brand new apartment in the old town
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The appartment is located right next to the Town Hall, where you'll find many restaurants, bars, cafes and cultural attractions around. It is very cozy, comfortable and quiet, due to its location in the inner yard.


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules


1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Check In
Dennis User Profile
January 2016
We were very welcomed by the host Egle who showed us the apartment. It's basically in the very center which is ideal for walking distances. The apartment has all the necessary amenities for living there for a while. The host was very quick to respond when we had questions for her. We would recommend place to others.

Antoine User Profile
August 2015
Egle is a very nice and honest person, she gave us good advices and helped us to discover the beautiful city. The flat is in the best place in Vilnius, it is very clean and have everything you need ! We advice everyone to take this apartment, no bad surprises!

Ieva User Profile
August 2015
Great location. Everything needed is located in a walking distance. Apartment was fully furnished with all necessities. Loved the balcony and the overall feeling. Enough space for two people. The host was very kind and allowed to check out 2 hours later. Would definitely suggest to stay here.

Petras User Profile
August 2015
Flat was in really good location. Small, but for one person or couple it's enough space. Plus building is new one, so in flat you will find all new stuff and everything what you need to (except TV :) ). Neighbours are really quiet. Eglė really kind person. You can call for her at any time, if you have any problems.

Thiébaut User Profile
July 2015
Ok in english so everyone can understand. The good : - the price - really very well located in the center - during the day the appartement is calm The bad : - I was asked a copy of my ID which I really didn't liked considering the number of identity fraud today, and the fact that it was not mentioned when I reserved the appartement. If someone wants a copy of my ID i'm not going to give it to them precisely because I have no idea what ppl are going to do with it - so this should be mentioned forward in the rental description. So i had to argue the fact that my account was verified and I had lots of good comments and they dropped the ID copy request. What's the point of having good comments then ? What's the point of airbnb ? And what would ppl would have done with the copy of my ID ? - the appartement stinks, I mean literally. There's a big air circulation problem that is structural to the way the appartement is build. In summer you have to open all the windows at all the time if you want to avoid that problem. A friend of mine came and said she stayed 2 hours and smelled bad... Hum... - at night there's a restaurant just next to the apartment where you'll have around 30 ppl talking full voice until midnight. There's little sound isolation so when you're on the bed don't expect calm until 1AM That might not be a problem within winter but in summer if u like calm u won't sleep until then. - some things in the appartement were really not clean so I had to clean it all over - i'm a guy, and really not into housecleaning to say the least ;) - very little things in the appartement : no shampoo, nearly no soap, no cleaning products for kitchen, etc. A bare minimum should be Bottom line : - u'll get a not so great appartement, well located, low price
Eglė User Profile
Response from Eglė:
Dear Thiebaut, I'm very sorry to hear that you faced these inconveniences. If you had told me anything, we would definately have found a sollution already during your stay, but you didn't mention any complaints when I asked for a few times. Even though you left garbage in the apartment for a week, for me its no problem to clean it, but this was probably the main factor, that caused that smell, because this apartment that you stayed in is a brand new, opened only in 2015, and it was - as always happens - thoroughly cleaned just before the day of your arrival. ID is asked just for security reasons and not everyone verifies it online, but as soon as you mentioned you have a verified one on airbnb it was no longer asked from you, I'm sorry this misunderstanding displeased you so much.Concerning the noise, it is due to the central location. All the main attractions are concentrated in the city core, its in all cities this way, and to specify the restaurants' working hours are actualy until 11 pm. Once again its a pity that any of this wasn't mentioned during your stay and I'm truly sorry for all the inconveniences.
July 2015

Gytis User Profile
May 2015
Very good location near the City Hall - the main attractions, bars and restaurants nearby. Apartments are clean, some minimalistic but functional, comfortable bed, especially pleases the balcony - in hot summer would be nice to sit there with a bottle of good Lithuanian beer and looking at old brickwork. Fully satisfied with the conditions. Alexandr, Minsk

Lars User Profile
May 2015
Ich habe diese Reise sehr kurzfristig mir meiner Freundin gebucht – Egle hat sehr schnell auf die Anfrage reagiert und war zudem flexibel, was unsere Ankunft- und Abreise Zeit anging. Die Wohnung ist klein und verfügt über die notwendige Ausstattung. Die Lage ist kaum zu schlagen. Wir würden wieder kommen.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vilnius, LithuaniaJoined in December 2014
Eglė User Profile
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings