2. Double Room for two guests
Hosted by Sean
Sean is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Dobule room where you can stay by yourself or with your friend at a fair and reasonable price.

Place for those who don't want to share the room with strangers.

The price is per night, not per person.

The host doesn't stay in the house.

The space

This is a bit small room for those who don't want to share the room with strangers.

The house consists of two rooms, one small room and one big room, kitchen, bathroom.

And the guests for this list stay at the small room.

So I recommend this room for those who want to stay here by him or her self or have just one friend

Guest access

You can freely use what are in the house.

Interaction with guests

Whenever guests want to interact with the host, then let me know ,I'm there to listen.

But, the host doens't stay with guests.

so, most of the time , the host is away, cuz the host has his own work to do at his office.


So Interaction with the host will be made through phone or email.

Other things to note

And the house is also very close from Jamsil area where there are Lotte World, Magic Island. Lotte department store.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

1. Don't smoke in the house.
2. Don't light the fire in the house.
3. Put off your shoes before you get into th(URL HIDDEN)house.


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Chris User Profile
May 2015
Room was close to the subway station and lots of restaurants. It wasn't made clear in the description that other people were in the house. We were woken up by loud tenants who came busting in around midnight. In addition, there was no hot water by about 10pm. The house itself had plenty of things to help, including a washing machine, fridge, stove, wifi, microwave, and a bunch of random kitchen supplies.

Sujin User Profile
April 2015
This place is good~!

This host has 103 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seoul, South KoreaJoined in April 2015
Sean User Profile
Hi, travel lovers, I'm a software engineer. I' really like to do outdoor activities including going hiking, cycling, camping, and much more. Currently the house I share is an indipendent apratment which has one small room, one big room, a bathroom and kitchen. You can indep…
Languages: English, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings