Nice big cosy house
Nice big cosy house
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
A nice big house with garden.7 minutes away from Schiphol, 15minutes away from the center of Amsterdam. Bus train and subway are just a 100m from the house. Its quiet and comfortable with all the luxury you would want if it was your own.

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
February 2017
Had a wonderful stay in Amsterdam at Noelle's place. The location is great 2 min walk from the station to get you to the airport or to the centre! The house is lovely, very family friendly and felt very welcome when we arrived! Would happily stay again! Thank you Noelle!

Alice User Profile
August 2015
4 of us had such a lovely stay in Noelle's home. It's even nicer than the pictures show, in a lovely area with very friendly neighbours! Noelle left us lots of useful information and given the opportunity we would not hesitate to stay again.

Albert User Profile
August 2016
The experience was very satisfactory. Noelle went to the train station to wait us. She showed us the house distribution. She gave us a map with the nearest markets, bus and train stations and some traditional snacks. We used the washing machine and the dishwasher and, of course, …

David User Profile
August 2015
Nice and very big house. There is also a little nice private garden. Well connected with the city centre, using a bike it is possible to go everywhere. Noelle is a very polite and helpful guest. Very recommended.

Francesc User Profile
August 2016
L' apartament es excel.lent tan per seva comoditat com la seva ubicació.Noelle ,es molt agradable,ens va acompanyar desde l'estació de tren fins l'apartament i ens va donar la informació del barti i de com arribar a Amsterdam.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2015
Noelle User Profile
I am Noëlle and live to together with my French boyfriend and our two kids. I am Dutch and was born and raised in Amsterdam. We like to travel and see other countries, we love arts sports and music. We welcome you to our house and want you to feel at home. If you need advice …
Languages: English, Français, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings