Comodo appartamento vicino al mare
Hosted by Anna Lucia
Anna Lucia is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Our apartment enjoys a great location close to the sea and close to the center with all amenities. Has a terrace that gives a private garden that guarantees tranquility at any time of the day. Perfect for families
translated by Google

Il nostro appartamento gode di ottima posizione a due passi dal mare e vicino al centro con tutti i servizi. dispone di una terrazza che dà a un giardino privato che garantisce tranquillità in qualsiasi momento della giornata. Perfetto per famiglie


Amenities
Air Conditioning
Free parking on premise
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £277
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eva User ProfileEva is a superhost.
June 2016
Lovely vintage appartment very well kept in a quiet green area at 50 metres from the beach. Confortable new matresses and full equipe with all electric appliances. Despite the kids slept in two beds located in the dinning room the room was large enough. Surrounded by gardens an…

Giuseppe User Profile
August 2017
Una persona squisita ,precisa che potrà aiutarvi a stare in completo relax grazie alla sua disponibilità!

Nicolò User Profile
August 2016
Ottima accoglienza e disponibilità. Casa pulita, spaziosa e in una posizione perfetta. Rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo. Adatta sia a famiglie che a gruppi di amici.

Silvia User Profile
August 2016
L'appartamento è molto comodo, a due passi dal mare. E' fresco e silenzioso e noi abbiamo trascorso una settimana davvero piacevole. Anna Lucia è stata un host gentile e premurosa, disponibile a risolvere ogni difficoltà. Ci piacerebbe ritornare!

Madrid, SpainJoined in April 2015
Anna Lucia User Profile
I'm a very positive and enthusiastic person that enjoy traveling and meet new people ! For this reason I think, I am always very keen to other people needs in their vacation time.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings