Charming not far from Florence

Entire home/flat

15 guests

4 bedrooms

10 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
15 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The apartment is located in a certificate antique building in the hills of Fiesole, the surrounding Tuscan countryside of Florence. It is an ideal place to regenerate. Florence is just 12 km, 14 minutes by train from Compiobbi station at 4 km far.

The space

Near to this place you can find many tourist attractions: the museums of Florence, the picturesque and famous country Fiesole with the Roman amphitheatre. Many typical restaurants are located nearby. The hills of Chianti are 20 km away. There is also the golf centre Ugolino long road of Chianti. You can find also a racecourse, the International Autodrome of Mugello, golf, beach and Lake of Bilancino in the nearby Mugello and the Barberino Outlet. This apartment is in a strategic point for several reasons, the main are the proximity Florence but at the same time away from the traffic without smog and in the very quite green place away from the heat. Children will enjoy the place.

Guest access

You can rent all the apartment even if you are a number minus of 15 persons. There are three double rooms and one with three single beds, one double sofa-bed and one triple sofa-bed. The three double rooms are one with double bed plus a bed for child, one with double bed plus single bed and the other one with japan futon double bed (160 cm). Two bathroom and a kitchen, a private garden and a parking for the guests.

Interaction with guests

We live in Florence not far from this apartment

Other things to note

In Compiobbi (4 Km from house) you will find all shops which you need, and the station of train that in 14 minutes go to Firenze SMN in the historic centre of Florence


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 10
Check In: 5PM - 9PM
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: 52
Security Deposit: 188
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
3 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 5PM - 9PM

Don't smoke.
For pets ask when booking.
Don't make too much noise in the early afternoon and in the night
Linen and towels not provided with the rental of the apartment. If they are necessary please ask me, at the booking.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vithusen User Profile
August 2017
Alberto and Debora are nice host and they are doing their best to make us enjoy our trip. The only downfall of this house is it is quite far away from Firenze but otherwise the house is really nice if you are looking for a peaceful house. Quite nice for childen in my opinion. Vithusen

Jernej User Profile
August 2017
I stayed for a week in Citerno with my wife, her sister and parents, and my parents. It's a very calm and spacious place, we enjoyed it tremendously. The kitchen is well equipped, so we had breakfasts and dinners mainly at home. It's in the midst of wilderness, we loved sitting outside in the garden and listening to the crickets. It takes 10min to drive Compiobbi, which is 15min train ride away from Florence. There's also a grand piano in one of the rooms, which I enjoyed playing. A magical and memorable experience.

Kaylah User Profile
July 2017
The location was stunning. We had some trouble with the main road being closed but Debora and Alberto did everything possible to accommodate us. They went above and beyond what was expected! There were 12 of us total staying in the spacious home, we all fit comfortably. Everyone that we encountered during our stay were so kind. We so very much appreciate all that they did for us. I would 10/10 recommend booking Debora's place!

Vito User Profile
July 2017
Top place if you want to visit Florence by day and then have a tranquilly

George User Profile
June 2017
We had a great stay. The house is very spacious. We would surely stay again if visiting Florence with a large group.
Debora User Profile
Response from Debora:
Thank you very much we are very happy that you were our guests and that you enjoyed stay here, Debora e Alberto
June 2017

Laurie Ann User Profile
June 2017
Owners very accommodating. We had a nice two nights stay.
Debora User Profile
Response from Debora:
Thank you very much we are very happy that you were our guests and that you enjoyed stay here, Debora e Alberto
June 2017

Gillian User Profile
June 2017
Debora and Alberto's villa is absolutely beautiful. High up in the Tuscan countryside, it fit our entire group perfectly. We had everything we needed. The supermarket and train station into Florence were only a 10 minute drive away. We enjoyed group meals in the lovely garden/ courtyard, and had the best time. We will remember it forever. Thank you again to Debora and Alberto for being such gracious hosts!! Would recommend to anyone! :) and hope to be back soon.
Debora User Profile
Response from Debora:
Thank you very much we are very happy that you were our guests and that you enjoyed stay here, Debora e Alberto
June 2017

Florence, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Debora User Profile

I live in Florence with my husband and my three children. I met my husband at the university and we graduated in Physics. We were born in Florence, we work in astrophysical technologies. This was the home of the grandparents.
I like good food, I like to paint in watercolour, I like study, I like children and animals. I like to travel in apartments that make me feel at home. We always travel with family and for my children I like to have an outdoor space to play.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings