Luxury villa next to the beach
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Luxury Villa, 2 bedroom, 2 bath, only 1 minute walk to the sandy beach. High end villa with big terrace, tropical garden. Complete furnished in Spanish decor; kitchen with stainless stell appliances, laundry machine, Internet, Cable TV.

Guest access

additional services:car with a personal driver.

Interaction with guests

how much has the desire communication guest

Air Conditioning

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £38
Security Deposit £153
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 floor mattress, 1 hammock

House Rules


2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Check In
Shlomo User Profile
February 2017
great place

Juan User Profile
January 2017
i love this place beautiful villa is very clean close to the beach close restaurant and stores costumer service was great easy to check in parking was easy !! i will definitely come back

Miguel Angel User Profile
September 2016
Amazing, the house was gorgeous and treatment was unique. Thanks

Lindsey User Profile
March 2015
Marina and her husband (our driver for the stay) met us at the bus station and drove us back to the house. The house was really beautiful. It comfortably slept all 7 of us and we felt very safe and secure. We were right in between Cabarete and Sosua so the location was prime if you had a car. Marina and Ruso were great hosts. They provided us with everything we needed and were very knowledgable about the local area.
Marina User Profile
Response from Marina:
Thank you guys, I'm always glad to see you at my place. I just wanted to mention that Ruso is my employee who knows his work well, and not my husband.
March 2015

Victor User Profile
March 2015
The pictures accurately describe the villa. However, the description is misleading. There are only 2 bedrooms, not three. There is also only 2 bathrooms. I would say 4 people can comfortable sleep in this villa, not 8. One of us had to sleep outside, because there wasn't three bedrooms as it says in the description. The mosquitos did not help while trying to fall asleep outside. A big problem with the house is that there is NO HOT WATER. Not in any of the bathrooms, not in the kitchen. There are also no A/C units. It is very difficult to find the place, because it is not located in Calle 9, as the description says. It took us over one hour and a lot of asking around to actually find the villa (we had to borrow someone's cellphone to call Marina to meet us somewhere eventually). Marina and Ruso are nice people, but they will try really hard to sell you stuff (the 'typical dominican services etc') so they can get commission from it, which can get annoying at points. But if you are looking for something like that, it can be helpful too. The biggest disappointment with our stay was that we accidentally broke to plates in the kitchen and Marina wanted to charge us $300 for replacing them and started a whole AirBnB resolution conflict. These were simple ceramic plates, not made of gold. I knew that the DR was common for ripping off tourists, but even hosts on AirBnB? I didn't expect that... Overall, our stay was just filled with many other small disappointments and we will definitely stay somewhere else next time. Coming to the DR as a tourists, you would think that at least the local AirBnB host would have your best interest in mind, but this was unfortunately not the case with Marina. She just tried to make us much money from us as she could.
Marina User Profile
Response from Marina:
This is not very nice way to revenge me for the honest review I've left on your page about your inappropriate behavior during your stay in my apartment. But I didn't expect anything better from the man who lies about the things he broke in me house and left without paying for that. And from the other good reviews visitors could understand that the problem not in the host. Anyway I wish you good luck. And let it stay on your conscience. Best wishes, Marina.
March 2015

Oleg User Profile
January 2015
Nice villa, we liked it. Marina was a great host and also let us use her car for an additional charge (inexpensive and very convenient option). Thanks :)

Josue Hernandez User Profile
September 2017
Marina User Profile
Response from Marina:
this guest never lived in my house, so how can he write what kind of service. this guest wanted to pay $ 50 and live two nights in a huge house because he mistakenly went to the account and when the next account was received he refused to pay it and refused to liquidate the reservation, so I had to apply to the company and through airbnb liquidate this reservation.
September 2017

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cabarete, Dominican RepublicJoined in July 2012
Marina User Profile

Attractive single women loves to travel, swimming, sport

Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings