Cuisine équipée neuve


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nice and sunny appartment with nice view on the Calanque, just in front of the 26th Century park, really nearby the underground, bus, tramway, shops and beaches. New built (2010) and well furnished (Dish machine, computer, ...), air-conditionning

The space

My appartment has 3 bedrooms: 1 double room with her own bathroom (shower) and 2 single rooms with a additionnal sofa-bed for 1. In my living-room there are a sofa-bed for 2, with a real mattress. The other bathroom has a bathtub. The main room has a american kitchen with a dish machine, a washing machine, a microwave, a oven, 3 electrical induction plates,
a Nespresso coffee machine, a toaster, un mixer, a fridge and a freezer (with fresh water dispenser), 6 chairs and a fan. A plancha is also available on the terrace with a table and 4 chairs and a sofa and small table.
In the living-room you will find a TV, a DVD-player, a SONOS speaker and a computer.

The appartment has air conditionning.

Guest access

The guests will have access to the entire appartment

Interaction with guests

I will welcome you in my appartment or one of my friends and let you guides and maps of the city and the region.

Other things to note

Bed sheets and towels are supplied by myself.
Additionnal costs to park your car in my garage (5 euros a day)


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £4 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £18
Security Deposit: £713
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

I thank you in advance to take care of my plants!

No smoking and no shoe house.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Safety card
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Aug 13 - 19, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

30 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katie User Profile
September 2016
This is a fantastic place to stay to explore Marseille. My husband and I stayed here with our 3 young daughters. There was more than enough room for the 5 of us and the apartment is very well presented. Christel was wonderfully prompt with communication and a lovely host. Our girls loved borrowing her sons' toys - thank you! The metro station is a 10 minute walk down the road and it's only 3 stops in total to the old port. I highly recommend Christel's apartment.

Aissata User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Andres User Profile
August 2016
Great place to stay! The apartment Is very clóse yo the places we wanted to visit and properly equiped
Christel User Profile
Response from Christel:
Thanks Anders and see you soon maybe in Colombia!
August 2016

Vas User Profile
July 2016
Cristel was available at check in anf show us around the flat. The place was very comfortable and the air-conditioning was so necessary in the summer heat!! Place is a 10min walk from the nearest metro stop. Overall a great place to stay in.
Christel User Profile
Response from Christel:
Thanks!
July 2016

Simonetta User Profile
June 2016
We were in town for the Euro games. The apartment was very close to the stadium, but luckily not too loud when the game is over. It was a long walk to other attractions, but the walk was nice as saw many things. The building is very secure and the apartment well stocked. The host was very communicative and made the entire process very easy
Christel User Profile
Response from Christel:
Thanks!
June 2016

Eunbee User Profile
April 2016
Christel was there to welcome us at the apartment. She made us feel welcome and gave us all the information about the neighbourhood with maps, books, etc.

Jean-Pierre User Profile
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Marseille, France · Joined in April 2015
Christel User Profile

Chargée d'études, j'habite le quartier du Rouet depuis 4 ans. J'ai 2 garçons de 7 et 10 ans, et une petite chatte vit maintenant aussi avec nous.
Marseillaise d'adoption, née à Toulouse et ayant vécu une bonne partie de ma jeunesse à Paris, j'adore Marseille et sa région. J'aime la nature et fais des randonnées dans les calanques, à la Sainte Victoire. J'aime sortir, aller au cinéma... Dynamique et passionnée, je vous attends avec grand plaisir pour vous faire découvrir tout ça. Sans oublier, bien évidement, les spécialités locales (panisses, rosé, calissons, navettes, pastis, ...) pour le plaisir et le réconfort !

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour