Sitting room. Classic Victorian fire place with high ceilings Sitting room. A minimalism Victorian feel.
Private bright double room (wifi)
Private bright double room (wifi)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Property has 2 double rooms available. Shared kitchen with two fridges. Cable TV, Wifi, Central heating, large communal garden, barbecue, Washing machine, dishwasher. Close to a great buzzy high street with lots of cafe's. 17min to central London.

The space

Very classic country cottage feel, although all rooms have high ceilings. Very quiet for zone 2 with an amazing large garden. 200m walk to the underground and train time to central is 17min. Very comfortable place to stay while visiting London.

Guest access

Guests will receive a set of keys on arrival that must be returned. Access will be 24 hours.

Interaction with guests

Its up to the guest. We have enough space in the property and with the wifi they are more and welcome to have time alone in their room. Garden is always a great escape for peace.

Other things to note

Host is happy to cook dinner in the evening which includes wine for £10 per head.


Amenities
Cable TV
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £10
Security Deposit £100
Weekend Price £55 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No loud music or loud voices after 11pm.
No unlisted guests on the premisses unless cleared with host prior to them arriving.
Cleaning up after cooking and eating as found before is a must for the guest's


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Michele User Profile
May 2015
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sam User Profile
May 2015
The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2014
Mike User Profile

Fun, trustworthy, considerate, clean, fair.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings