Salon avec canapé convertibleSalon, coté salle de bains
APARTMENT 3PIECES CENTER BOULOGNE
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

3 rooms including 1 living room, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen and separate toilet, very quiet, crossing exposed "east west", located in downtown with metro Marcel Sembat at 100m, near Parc des Princes, Roland Garros , View Eiffel Tower.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- L'heure du Check-In se fait normalement après 12h00. Naturellement si les locataires précédents ont libéré l'appartement en avance ou le jour précédent, alors le Check-In peut prendre place plus tôt.
- L'heure du Check-Out se fait normalement à 10h00. Naturellement quand il est possible (en cas d'arrivée tardive des locataires suivants) il sera permit aux locataires de partir a leur propre convenance. Ceci dit en cas d'arrivée des locataire suivants avant 12h00, alors le Check-Out devra avoir lieu au plus tard à 10h00.
- Les locataires sont priés de respecter la tranquillité du voisinage (pas de bruit exagéré après 10h00)
- Avant leur départ, les locataires sont priés de laisser les lieux dans un état de propreté décent. La vaisselle doit être faite, et les poubelles sorties.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kristiina User Profile
July 2017
nice flat

Tatiana User Profile
August 2016
It's a good place for staying

Sidra User Profile
April 2016
Francois was really nice and explained where everything was the night we arrived at the apartment. The location is great, its very calm and there's a monoprix 5 mins away and many restaurants nearby. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed and the other with a single bed. We were four so the house was sufficient for us. There are two sofa beds in the hall which were surprisingly very comfortable.

Charling User Profile
February 2016
Francois was very reactive and open. We were arriving very early in the morning and his mother was there to welcome us! The flat is as described, simple but with everything we needed for a short stay

Neil User Profile
October 2015
Francois mother Ann greeted us and was very helpful. The apartment was well located and once we understood the metro system it was easy to get around. The apartment did not have an electric kettle and could have been a bit cleaner but otherwise quite comfortable. The only problem we had was with the door key not easy to use. Just a word of warning about the metro - we lost one of our tickets after getting on the train and even though we had 4 valid tickets and 5 return tickets (we are a family of 5). The metro security threatened us with police and fined us and were very arogant and would not listen or contact the station where we just purchased the tickets. The rest of our stay was lovely

Jenny User Profile
September 2015
Francois mother was the one greeting us. She was very helpful, accommodating and kind. The apartment was on the third floor with no elevator which was not stated, however the area was wonderful and very calm. On the downside we were promised a baby cot that was not there, which was unfortunate. The apartment was very small, but filled all our needs.

O User Profile
September 2015
Francois' flat is comfortable and location is convenient. Metro is close. Round the corner is a big supermarket. We enjoyed jogging around the neighbourhood. Thanks Anne, Francois' mother, waiting for us as we were arrived a bit late.

This host has 112 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
FranceJoined in April 2012
Francois User Profile

Living and working between Paris and London, I do rent the 2 flats where I used to live in London, one in the area of Kilburn/Queenspark, and the other one in the area of Hammersmith. Working in Architecture gave my both flats functionality and quality design. I work closely with a serious cleaning lady to offer my guests the best for their stay while trying to keep my prices as affordable as possible.
I do speak French, Italian and English for a better communication with my guests.
Francois

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings