Kitchen.Kitchen's view.
Charming family house with private backyard.
Charming family house with private backyard.


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

5 Beds


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

5 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Completely renovated three floors corner house near Madrid's center. Ideal to explore the city with children. Quiet area surrounded by parks, close to Madrid Rio. Easy parking, barbecue, wifi...

The space

There are bicycles and toys for children, plus barbecue, and everything can be used.
The nice backyard with garden furniture and awning, allows peacefully dinners or breakfast outdoors.
There’s also an outdoor shower.

Guest access

Everything is accesible.

Interaction with guests

The hostess will greet guests, and if needed, assist with any queries during your stay. 

Other things to note

Plus offers the option of cleaning the house during your stay, if you’re interested ask the hostess.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £13 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £27
Security Deposit: £107
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: £107 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM

Smoking inside is not allowed.
Everything in the house can be used but treating it as if it were yours ;)


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Madrid, Spain · Joined in July 2014
Marta User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day