Modern flat in a luxury building
Modern flat in a luxury building
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious apartament close to the city center (15 minutes by walk / 8 minutes by tram) and Jewish quoter (also 15 minutes by walk). It is located in safe and nice part of Krakow.

There is also free parking just next to the building.

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 


Extra people £5 / night after 5 guests
Security Deposit £85
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 couch
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Only two rules:
- smoke is not allowed
- lost key = 100 euro pay


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

5 nights minimum stay

32 Reviews

Check In
Sasa User Profile
May 2017
I see it has been quite some time - almost a year - since someone wrote review fot this appartment. The overall impression was that it has been a nice place, but with time only the shell, e.g. lovely photos, remains. Appartment is in a nice neighbourhood, and we found it great that it is possible to park there. A few shops are very close. It is 4 stops with tram to the centre. But. All the nice things in the appartment that one can see on the photos were still there but were in desperate need of repairs. For example there was a lot of screws that needed to be tightened. From the ones on the doorknobs, dishwasher, on all the pens and pots, windows, faucet... At least 4 lightbulbs didn't work and the dishwasher sometimes stoped at half cycle. Every time someone used the bathroom one was affraid the faucet might come off because it was not fixed and the shower leaked in all directions. I wish we would get some reply from the host when we told him what needs his attention. We booked the appartment listed for 6 people as we were 5 persons and upon our arrival we noticed that appartment was not prepaired for 5 guests. Only beds for 2 persons were made, than when we were making the rest of the beds we realized there are not enough sheets for all the beds, or even enough blankets. There were even only 4 plates and 3 soup plates in total. We told that to our host and he asked us to count the plates so he could bring just the remaining plates to 5. There were only 3 blankets in the appartment. As we told that to the host - he said we could share (they were regular size). We politely suggested that we can not as it is very cold - when we were there it was a very cold week in Krakow, so he brought one blanket and said he doesen't have any more than that (again, appartment is for 6 people). (In the week that we stayed there, he did not bring another or asked if we were cold.) If someone likes to sleep just a little longer in the morning It would be nice if the appartment had some curtains (there are some just in one small room, but not in the bedroom or the living room) because it has wounderful big windows and in the morning the sun doesn't allow you to sleep in. In our communication Kamil was nice and polite, but provided with only the minimum (or less than that in case of blankets). It would be nice if he would provide maybe some information about Krakow, the transport, the neighbourhood and replied to our mail about the appartment. The appartment would be much better with just a little effort and maintenance.

Kamil was out of town but the check-in was smooth. Communication was good. The apartment is spacious and modern. You can find everything you need. Recommended.

The apartment is absolutely gorgeous and looked exactly like the description. Everything was clean and well organized. The neighborhood is good and quiet. It is not very easy to get a taxi, but the concierge helped on this matter. So nothing to complain about it.

Kaushik User Profile
June 2016
Good apartment, clean and with all mod cons. Only issue we faced was wifi didnt work for us, and while Kamil did try and help us on the phone (I can only assume he was out of town then), we never managed to get it to work. I normally decide what I plan to do on the day / next day after researching nearby restaurants, attractions etc on the wifi where I stay, so that made things a bit tricky, but overall its a nice place.

Luke User Profile
June 2016
The apartment is beautiful, modern and well kept. It is conveniently located and the public transport is very close. It is just a few stops to get to the city center. Kamil is very friendly and answered the mails very quickly. I can highly recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Krakow.

Marcela User Profile
May 2016
The apartment is very nice, comfortable and clean. It is a bit far from downtown (20min walking).

Reu User Profile
April 2016
We stayed at Kamil's beautiful and ultra-modern apartment for a weekend in April. The apartment is well kept and has a truly home away from home feeling. It is also conveniently located within walking distance of the old Jewish centre and also the old town in Krakow which made getting around very easy. We also appreciated the 24-hour reception which allowed us to check in late on Friday night without any hassles. We would highly recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Krakow

This host has 253 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kraków, PolandJoined in May 2014
Kamil User Profile

Hey there!
I'm an easy-going and open-minded person. Of course I love to travel! I live in Krakow for over 7 years. I was studying here Journalism and then Media Managament.

I'm a filmmaker - I'm directing films and music videos.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

Business details
Business name: Kamil Krawczycki

The neighbourhood

Similar listings