Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Bright sunny downtown location.Walking distance to Bars, cafés, Jazz Festival. Use of kitchen washer/drier. Small private bed room in beatiful apartment Perfect for summer student (McGill Uqam) English, Français, Deutsch, Espanol. Monthly rates.

The space

A beautiful direct view with access to the Mont-Royal. Une vue imprenable sur le Mont-Royal.

Interaction with guests

I am a friendly and open person. I like to show guests the city. I was once a tour guide but I respect guests' privacy. J'aime bien partager mes connaissances de Montréal avec des touristes, mais je respecte leur intimité.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

2 Reviews


Juan Carlos User Profile
July 2016
He is a very nice person and he help you in everything to make your stay more confortable. He know very good Montreal and give you excelent recomendations to know better the city and he show to you if you want to. Totally recomended.

Mohammed User Profile
July 2015
Ronald is a very kind guy. willing to help you. Every time he sees you, he make sure you are having a good time. I didn’t have any problem during my stay. Neighbourhood is very quiet and nice during the summer.

Montreal, Canada · Joined in May 2012
Ronald User Profile

I am from Montreal. I teach English second language and I love to travel. New York is 7hours by car from Montreal. I like to learn and try new things but I have several hobbies and interests that don't change. I am athletic so I like to work out, hike swim and I enjoy the outdoors especially in the summer. When I travel I like to meet the local people discover their customs and try put their cuisine.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day