Family roomHallway
Beautiful Home on Central Coast
Hosted by Margaret
Margaret is the host.Margaret is a superhost.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 private bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

2 queens and 1 double room available -your own bathroom/shower and lounge room. Large outside deck. Free wifi .All modern amenities. Walking distance to shops ,lake and bus stop. Beaches just 5 minutes drive. Lovely spacious house clean and tidy. ATTENTION THIS IS A SHARED HOUSE.

The space

Gorgeous home on the Beautiful NSW Central Coast.
A lovely outside deck with barbeque facilities.
Choice of 3 bedrooms with private bathroom/toilet shower. Private Lounge room with Television -Refrigerator -Coffee and Tea Facilities. Price is per room not per person. We only take one booking at a time so rest assured you will have your privacy. 2 night minimum stay over weekends.
Attention-this is a Shared House.

Guest access

Fully equipped kitchen, laundry (washing machine, clothes dryer and ironing facilities)
Own private lounge room -with Television -Coffee and Tea facilities, Refrigerator. Your own Bathroom , Shower and toilet.

Free internet access. Parking space.

Large outdoor deck with BBQ and eating area.
Please note we do live here-this is a shared home but you Do have your own private wing.

Interaction with guests

My Husband and Myself both live here.
We prefer a late check in because of our work hours (generally after 4pm) but happy to accommodate to suit your needs.

Other things to note

Dinner option available at extra cost. If you have any dietary requirement please advise us and we will do our best to assist.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £37 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

We don't mind if you smoke outside. If you want to be left alone then we respect your privacy.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

64 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
September 2017
Margaret and her family were great hosts, very warm and welcoming, making our 3 night stay here very enjoyable. The house is very clean and comfortable with lots of privacy. We traveled here via public transport which was very easy as there is a bus stop just down the road which also has fantastic links to all the near by attractions. If we are ever in the area again we would love to stay with Margaret and her family again.
Margaret User ProfileMargaret is a superhost.
Response from Margaret:
Thank you James for your very kind feedback-you were both so easy to host-and we would to have you stay again-travel safely!
September 2017

Jak User Profile
October 2017
Margaret is a wonderful host, very friendly and warm. The separate private area we stayed in was perfect. Not a thing to fault. Fridge, toaster, kettle, tea & coffee choices, comfy lounge and a good sized, clean bathroom. The 2 bedrooms we used were spacious with ample robe space. We would definitely stay here again if in area....especially to take up your offer of a meal prepared by Darren. We all enjoyed your company. Thank you.
Margaret User ProfileMargaret is a superhost.
Response from Margaret:
Thank you so much for your beautiful review-its guests like you that make airbnb the way it should be-fun honest and accommodating. We both look forward to having you stay again one day.
October 2017

Haci Sabri User Profile
October 2017
Nice

Peter User Profile
September 2017
Margaret and Darren are wonderful hosts. Margaret was at the door to welcome us, and she spent some time explaining and chatting with us. We even discovered that we had some similar travelling interests. The room is clean and the facilities, including tea and coffee, are excellent. Darren is really nice and down to earth. We went to the restaurant that he recommended for dinner, and it was wonderful. They are very genuine and warm hosts. We went to the Entrance to attend the Ukulele Festival on the weekend and thoroughly enjoyed it. Booking through Airbnb, and being hosted by Margaret and Darren was a breeze.
Margaret User ProfileMargaret is a superhost.
Response from Margaret:
Thank you Peter for you lovely kind feedback -you were both a pleasure to host and we would warmly invite you back anytime you find yourself in the area.
September 2017

Ethna User Profile
September 2017
Margaret opened her beautiful home to my family (my mother and 3 sisters). She made us feel so welcome and our stay in Killarney vale so enjoyable.
Margaret User ProfileMargaret is a superhost.
Response from Margaret:
Thank you Ethna for your kind feedback -having you, your sisters and your mum was an absolute pleasure -Thank you also for the beautiful flowers! Hosting people such as yourselves makes airbnb a dream!
September 2017

Warren User Profile
September 2017
This was my first time booking a Airbnb and i did not know what to expect but on arrival Margaret was brilliant welcoming to her home .I met Darren later on in the day and he was most welcoming .They made feel a part of there family as was staying there on my own doing a course for a new job for 12 days .I have no problem recommending Margaret and Darren,s place to stay at .Thank you
Margaret User ProfileMargaret is a superhost.
Response from Margaret:
Thanks Warren for you kind review. Delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you scored a job from the course you undertook. Your lounge room now has a new bar fridge!! Welcomed back any time! Margaret and Darren.
September 2017

珍 User Profile
August 2017
Very near to the beach .quiet and clean room.a nice stay!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings