Skip to content
Haus mit Aussicht in den Süden SüdtirolsSchlafzimmer mit dem Ausblick in den Süden Südtirols
Entire flat

Erleben Sie den Süden Südtirols

Erleben Sie den Süden Südtirols

4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath

Das sehr sonnige Dörfchen Schlaneid/Mölten ist auf einer Hochebene zwischen Bozen und Meran gelegen. Unser Appartementhaus ist nach Süden ausgerichtet - mit einem atemberaubenden Blick ins Etschtal, Südtirols Süden und auf die umliegende Bergwelt.


Wireless Internet
High chair
Pack ’n Play/travel crib

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 single bed, 2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM


35 Reviews

Check In
Karen User Profile
September 2016
The apartment was exactly as described/shown - although the photos don't reflect just how beautiful the area is. Everything was easy and worked very smoothly - key collection, checking out, apartment, location, contact with Gunther in advance. We hope to return to this wonderf…

Alison User Profile
April 2016
Gunther was great - very welcoming and took the time to help us to arrange things we wanted to do during our holiday. The place was beautiful and just like the photos - the spectacular views from the balcony were the highlight. A lovely peaceful, relaxing place with warm and hel…

Roar User Profile
July 2017
Very nice place. Excellent value and plenty of things to do in the area. Günther and his Mom made us feel like at home. Very friendly and nice family!

Alex User Profile
September 2016
We had a great stay here. Clean, comfortable and bright place. The view from the balconies are amazing, especially for breakfast in the sun. Our kids loved the little playground and the rabbits in the backyard. The little shop downstairs is perfect to buy breakfast and essentials…

Susan User Profile
June 2016
the space was very small which was disappointing, but otherwise it was clean and comfortable.
Günther User Profile
Response from Günther:
Dear Susan, Your rate is ok, but not entirely correct, because we have agreed in writing that you take a small apartment with only 1 room, and paid less. I have written to you how many m² it. So I maked you a new offer an you accept. And you were in agreement. Perhaps no longer remember. Greetings Günther
June 2016

Jakob User Profile
June 2016
Günther's apartment is absolutely amazing! This is a FIVE STAR place to holiday. We were shown incredible hospitality by not only the whole Tratter family but the village too! Of note too is the detailed information folder available to guests. There are maps, brochures, cards a…

Alessandro User Profile
August 2015
Very nice, extra clean and confortable apartment. The description and the pictures in the web site offer a pretty accurate description. The hosts are always ready to help. All in all a very good experience. I recommend it.

Hosted by Günther

Salonetto, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Günther User Profile
43 Reviews
Hallo ich bin Günther und wohne mit meiner Familie in Mölten auf dem wohl schönsten Hochplateau über Bozen und Meran. In meiner Freizeit bin ich am liebsten in der Natur, genieße das wunderbare Panorama und die vielen Sonnenstunden sowie Tradition & Brauchtum unseres Landes.
Languages: Deutsch, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings